Logo White
Watch Demo

Gentle Dental

Own this business?
5.0
188 reviews
|Dental|Irvine, CA 92604

5394 Walnut Ave #J, Suite 105, Irvine, CA 92604

(949) 551-5888

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Our Promise; We make patients feel valued, respected and as important as family. We ensure they are well informed and can trust us to maintain and improve their oral health and overall well-being. History Established in 1978. Our Vision; Lifelong relationships with teammates, patients and communities built on trust.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
188 reviews
5179
  
49
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jennifer B. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    01/20/2012, 00:21 AM
    Dr Kim is great. She was very gentle and thorough. I will definitely refer her to my family and friends.
    Barbara M. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    01/13/2012, 06:57 AM
    Dr. Kim was great! I had a very bad experience with another dentist and hadn't seen one in 2 years. She made me feel at ease and very comfortable. I will continue to see Dr. Kim forever! Thank you!
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    01/09/2012, 03:05 AM
    I found my whole experience extremely pleasant and would recommend Dr. Kim to any of my friends and family. It's one of my best experiences I have ever had with a dentist. I have not one negative thing to say about my visits or the procedures I was given. Dr. Kim and her staff are very friendly and very professional.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Randy V. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    12/29/2011, 05:58 AM
    I've been going to Dr Kim for years and she is the best dentist that I've ever had. She's always pleasant, gentle, personable, and above all conscientious about every aspect of my dental care. My wife and kids now are going to Dr. Kim too and I would highly recommend her.
    Hyea Joon H. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    12/26/2011, 03:53 AM
    she is very kind and she is good at her job. i am satisfied.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    12/21/2011, 03:48 AM
    Dr. Kim is an actual on-call no-nonsense dentist who is kind to boot. You can't go wrong choosing her as your long term family dentist, a dentist you can feel confident in. She really does care about her patients' dental needs and loves the dental profession. She is definitely not in it for the money!
    Alexander M. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    12/14/2011, 02:38 AM
    Happy to have found a new local Dentist. I saw other people's good reviews and decided to go myself. Happy to confirm that Dr. Kim is extremely nice, knowledgeable, and very thorough and happy to answer any and every question you may have. Highly recommended to anyone in the Irvine area.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    11/30/2011, 04:42 AM
    I would recommend Elaine Kim, DDS as a dentist, as she is one of the best dentist that I have gone to in the last 20 years. She is very professional and prompt when in comes to my appointments. Where most dentists are some what shady in their tactics of giving patients unnecessary procedures, she explains everything in detail if any procedure is necessary. Never had a bad experience and her staff is very friendly.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.