Logo White
Watch Demo

Gentle Dental

Own this business?
5.0
188 reviews
|Dental|Irvine, CA 92604

5394 Walnut Ave #J, Suite 105, Irvine, CA 92604

(949) 551-5888

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Our Promise; We make patients feel valued, respected and as important as family. We ensure they are well informed and can trust us to maintain and improve their oral health and overall well-being. History Established in 1978. Our Vision; Lifelong relationships with teammates, patients and communities built on trust.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
188 reviews
5179
  
49
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    David P. on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    05/20/2012, 08:06 AM
    Dr. Kim has been my wife's and my dentist for some years. We have been very satisfied with her caring patients, kindness and services, and apprecitated her knowledge and skills. Thank you Dr. Kim, and we highly recommend her to others.
    Silvia R. on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    05/06/2012, 05:55 AM
    I was given an app. on the same day to have my chipped tooth repaired. I really appreciated that. Dr worked me in between patients. She did a good job and I did not mind to wait.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    05/04/2012, 02:00 AM
    The facility was very clean, staff was very friendly. Her assistant was very nice and extra careful when taking X-rays. Although no one wants to pay out of pocket for dental work, I'll be coming to this place for mine. Dr. Kim was very good with my cleaning and did a great job explaining things to me..
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Heather M. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    03/28/2012, 03:02 AM
    Had three fillings done with minimal pain or discomfort during the procedure.
    Hark C. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    03/04/2012, 04:08 AM
    I'm a retired dental laboratory technician who owned my own lab for over 30 years. For almost 30 years, I was under the care of my most skilled and knowledgable client. Unfortunately, she became ill a couple of years ago and I have been searching for another dentist who could fill her shoes. I finally found Dr. Elaine Kim for my dentist. She took care me with the level of sincerity and attention to detail as my previous dentist. Now I can finally feel at ease again about going to the dentist.
    Heather M. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    02/28/2012, 04:05 AM
    Very nice and personable. Dr. Kim is not "cut off" from you and since she does the work herself, she is really getting a good look at your teeth.
    Brian C. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    02/09/2012, 00:22 AM
    I've been receiving care from Dr. Kim for over five years and my wife has been for the past two years. I've had various procedures ranging from new fillings, filling replacements, crowns, root canals, teeth whitening. (These are from the unfortunate lack of care during my youth.) I've been very happy with her work results, bedside manners, and preventative care education.
    Joseph L. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    01/30/2012, 06:55 AM
    I usually can find any excuse not to go to the dentist. Dr. Kim's office called to ask if I had found another dentist, since I hadn't been in for a checkup in four years. The truth, dentists scare me. I went in for a visit and had two cavities. Dr. Kim filled them and now I feel great. The whole visit was a great experience from start to finish. I will make sure I go every six months, and brush and floss more.
    Lourdes Hilario on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    01/26/2012, 04:06 AM
    My husband and I are so lucky to have found Dr. Elaine Kim as our dentist since we have moved from NYC to Ca a little more than two years ago. We found her thru the internet after checking a list of dentists available in Irvine based on education and work experience. Dr. Kim is a highly professional dentist - well knowledgeable, efficient, prompt, kind and honest. She sets the bar so very high for dentists. Her dental office is so clean and apparatus and tools are modern and uptodate in changing technology. Staff members are efficient and courteous. We highly recommend her to anyone looking for a top notch dentist and a graduate of an Ivy League school - Columbia Uniiversity, New York.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.