Logo White
Watch Demo

Gentle Dental

Own this business?
5.0
188 reviews
|Dental|Irvine, CA 92604

5394 Walnut Ave #J, Suite 105, Irvine, CA 92604

(949) 551-5888

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Our Promise; We make patients feel valued, respected and as important as family. We ensure they are well informed and can trust us to maintain and improve their oral health and overall well-being. History Established in 1978. Our Vision; Lifelong relationships with teammates, patients and communities built on trust.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
188 reviews
5179
  
49
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jae-Shin K. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    11/16/2018, 07:14 AM
    She never recommended over treatment and her treatment is thorough/perfect. I already recommended her to my friends with 100% confidence.
    Christine F. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    09/27/2018, 01:32 AM
    Always a pleasant dental experience! Thanks, Dr. Kim!
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    09/22/2018, 08:14 AM
    Awesome as always. Great dentist & staff!
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Sean E. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    08/21/2018, 02:53 AM
    Dr Kim is the best dentist I have ever had. She is honest, professional, and makes the experience comfortable and painless. I recommend her without hesitation to everyone.
    Hala A. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    07/26/2018, 06:29 AM
    Dr. Kim is an amazing dr. She is fast, knows exactly what she is doing, she does not over book patients, I needed a root canal and she referred me to a good place to do it. She is clean and very easy to deal with. I would recommend her to anyone who needs a dentist in Irvine area for sure.
    Christine A. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    07/03/2018, 03:22 AM
    I have seen Dr. Kim for the last 12 years and she is the best dentist I ever had in my life! My entire family goes to Dr. Kim. I used to live in Orange and would drive here to Irvine for Dr. Kim. Before selecting Dr. Kim, I did a lot of research and wanted a PPO only dentist who went to an Ivy League school. She is patient, kind and caring and goes above and beyond what a regular dentist would do. If you want the best dentist in OC, Dr. Kim is the one to see.
    Motoo N. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    06/18/2018, 04:13 AM
    No one can beat the level of care Dr. Kim will give you.
    Kathleen F. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    05/18/2018, 02:59 AM
    So happy I moved dentists and met Dr. Kim. Dr. Kim is so nice and is the first dentist to ever review my xrays with me. Her receptionist was also very friendly. I highly recommend her office.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    05/03/2018, 08:43 AM
    My visits to Ivy Dental are always fast, efficient and courteous.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.