Logo White
Watch Demo

Gentle Dental

Own this business?
5.0
188 reviews
|Dental|Irvine, CA 92604

5394 Walnut Ave #J, Suite 105, Irvine, CA 92604

(949) 551-5888

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Our Promise; We make patients feel valued, respected and as important as family. We ensure they are well informed and can trust us to maintain and improve their oral health and overall well-being. History Established in 1978. Our Vision; Lifelong relationships with teammates, patients and communities built on trust.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
188 reviews
5179
  
49
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Karthikeyan R. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    06/25/2019, 14:23 PM
    Temporary crown placement is good
    Karthikeyan R. on PatientConnect365

    6 months ago

    03/12/2019, 07:12 AM
    On time
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    7 months ago

    02/19/2019, 05:08 AM
    She is very thorough and with a gentle touch. Looking forward to see Dr. Kim in my next check up.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Christopher H. on PatientConnect365

    7 months ago

    02/17/2019, 02:12 AM
    Dr. Kim is very friendly and understanding. She says it how it is and does cut any corners. My experience has been fantastic. I would recommend her to anyone. The staff is very friendly and polite. Everyone has been super helpful and willing to work with me around times and dates. Their responses via text and email are prompt and never had to wait for a response. Awesome place overall
    Julie S. on PatientConnect365

    8 months ago

    01/18/2019, 05:08 AM
    I love this dental practice! I went for a cleaning only this week, and was in and out within about 20 minutes. Dr. Kim herself does the cleaning with a drill and it goes quickly. I didn't have to have any x-rays so it was super fast. Love Dr. Kim!
    Tapan B. on PatientConnect365

    9 months ago

    12/18/2018, 05:40 AM
    Friendly staff, thorough review of teeth and great service!
    Christopher F. on PatientConnect365

    9 months ago

    12/07/2018, 04:13 AM
    Every visit with Dr. Kim is fast, professional and painless. She's the best dentist I've seen by far.
    Christine A. on PatientConnect365

    10 months ago

    11/20/2018, 02:36 AM
    Dr Kim is the Best Dentist! My entire family goes to her because I trust her. I have been coming to her office for about 10 years or so and will continue to see here for the rest of my life .
    Christine F. on PatientConnect365

    10 months ago

    11/16/2018, 07:40 AM
    I love Dr Kim. Best hands down!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.