Logo White
Watch Demo

Gentle Dental

Own this business?
4.9
191 reviews
|Dental|Irvine, CA 92604

5394 Walnut Ave #J, Suite 105, Irvine, CA 92604

(949) 551-5888

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Our Promise; We make patients feel valued, respected and as important as family. We ensure they are well informed and can trust us to maintain and improve their oral health and overall well-being. History Established in 1978. Our Vision; Lifelong relationships with teammates, patients and communities built on trust.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
191 reviews
5181
  
49
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 190 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christopher F. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

11/13/2019, 08:46 AM
Great experience as per usual.
Emma A. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

11/07/2019, 01:48 AM
Dr Kim truly cares and is the BEST dentist! She goes above and beyond to help her patients and is super genuine and gentle.
Hamidreza B. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

10/16/2019, 02:04 AM
Horrible office staff low quality low professional go into the office look like a jungle Call the office they put you on hold forever low-quality
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Karthikeyan R. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

06/25/2019, 14:23 PM
Temporary crown placement is good
Karthikeyan R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/12/2019, 07:12 AM
On time
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/19/2019, 05:08 AM
She is very thorough and with a gentle touch. Looking forward to see Dr. Kim in my next check up.
Christopher H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/17/2019, 02:12 AM
Dr. Kim is very friendly and understanding. She says it how it is and does cut any corners. My experience has been fantastic. I would recommend her to anyone. The staff is very friendly and polite. Everyone has been super helpful and willing to work with me around times and dates. Their responses via text and email are prompt and never had to wait for a response. Awesome place overall
Julie S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/18/2019, 05:08 AM
I love this dental practice! I went for a cleaning only this week, and was in and out within about 20 minutes. Dr. Kim herself does the cleaning with a drill and it goes quickly. I didn't have to have any x-rays so it was super fast. Love Dr. Kim!
Tapan B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/18/2018, 05:40 AM
Friendly staff, thorough review of teeth and great service!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.