Logo White
Watch Demo

Gentle Dental

Own this business?
4.2
120 reviews
|Dental|Tucson, AZ 85715

6373 E Tanque Verde Rd, Ste 100, Tucson, AZ 85715

(520) 353-4197

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Apache Dental
5.0
(284) · Dentists

7645 N Oracle Rd

(520) 797-9061

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Michael T. Don Dmd
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6027 E Grant Rd

(520) 885-0344
James P Burke Dmd
5.0
(1) · Dental

261 W Duval Rd

(520) 625-6920
Valarie Orstedt
5.0
(2) · Dental

6373 E Tanque Verde Rd Ste 250

(520) 881-7693

1 person is looking at this business

Michael D Walbom
4.9
(8) · Dental

801 N Wilmot Rd

(520) 748-2845

1 person is looking at this business

Arizona Oral & Maxillofacial
4.9
(172) · Dental

7455 E Tanque Verde Rd

(520) 745-2454

About

Here at the Tri Pointe Gentle Dental office in Tucson, AZ, we can offer you a dentist who strives to give you great care at an excellent value. Our goal is to be gentle on your schedule by offering flexible hours, including weekends, as well as a conveniently located neighborhood office.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
120 reviews
575
  
41
  
31
  
23
  
115
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews4.2Google
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janet Jones on Facebook

3 months ago

09/10/2019, 08:17 AM
Have been seeing Dr. Tuli for many years. I trust her opinions about my dental needs and am starting to feel less anxiety now about going to the dentist. Skyler did my cleaning, and she was gentle and kind and encouraging. Walked out feeling great.
Arthur Nicolet on Facebook

3 months ago

08/31/2019, 04:11 AM
Been going to Gentle Dental for so long I feel like family. Years ago i needed a dentist for my mother on a Friday. Do you know how many dentists take Fridays and off? So I just started dialing from the yellow pages and finally heard “Gentle Dental, How May I help you?” It’s been love ever since! Dr. Tuli is exceedingly knowledgeable about dentistry and has a Gentle touch and great bedside manner. In fact, the whole staff is just great. Additionally, you really need to check out their laser treatment to kill the bacteria that hide in your gums. I go for treatment every 90 days-it really helps. Try finding that at another dentist!!
Cindy Nielsen on Facebook

3 months ago

08/27/2019, 01:51 AM
The Gentle Dental Team at Tri Point in Tucson AZ. really came through for me. My front cap broke during the weekend and it was uncomfortable as well as I could not hide it since it was in front. They rushed me in and took care of me early morning. The staff was very friendly and the Dentist very knowledgeable and friendly as well. Thank you all very much for everything.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Kathy Pallija on Facebook

3 months ago

08/22/2019, 14:46 PM
I have been seeing Dr. Tuli for many years at this location, and have no complaints. She is always pleasant and listens to my needs, even when I am acting out, due to some PTSD with previous dental experiences. Staff is also friendly, and helpful. Would hate to lose her, not good with changes in this field. peace,
Andre Lewis on Facebook

4 months ago

08/12/2019, 06:17 AM
Customer service/treatment is great, from the front desk to the hygienist (Skyler) & it doesn't get much better than Dr. Tuli!
Katie Garbarino on Facebook

4 months ago

08/12/2019, 05:32 AM
For some reason this establishment never answers the phone or calls anyone back. I am owed a refund which I desperately need to get my tooth fixed somewhere else since they didn’t offer to help me but offered to give me my money back. I’ve been calling for two weeks and either no one answers and I leave a message and no one responds back to me or I’m told the manager is out of the office every day when I call. I’ve tried calling corporate and I don’t get any answered phone calls or called back when I have left 4 messages.
The lady that originally “helped me” turned me away when I tried to make an appointment and told me to give me her address so she can just issue a refund she never updated
...  more>>
Nora Fitzpatrick Paszulya on Facebook

5 months ago

07/10/2019, 17:35 PM
They are friendly and professional. They make it a pleasure!
Amanda Marie Frey on Facebook

5 months ago

07/09/2019, 07:35 AM
Dr. Tuli is seriously the BEST! She has always been great with me, but I recently started bringing my two kids to her (8 and 18 months) and she is wonderful with them! It was my baby’s first time at a dentist, and I was really worried about how she was going to do, but Dr. Tuli was so patient and gentle with her-she didn’t cry at all! And my 8 year old had some sealants done, and she walked her through every step of the process so she wasn’t scared and knew what was going on. I highly recommend that EVERYONE go see her!
RoseMarie D'Mack on Facebook

6 months ago

06/20/2019, 04:12 AM
Dr. Tuli is a magnificent human being. I love her and her staff, Diego, Solange, darrien, and lorelei. I highly recommend her practice to anyone in the Tucson area
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.