Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gentle Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
159 reviews
|Orthodontists|Fremont, CA 94538

39340 Fremont Blvd, Fremont, CA 94538

(510) 244-3126

https://www.interdent.com/gentle-dental/locations/ca/hayward/24239-hesperian-blvd-dentist-office/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

4860 Cherry Ave Ste C

(408) 972-9926
5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

2875 Middlefield Rd

(650) 326-5861
5.0
(15) · Dental

490 Post St.

(415) 366-8519

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dental

2877 Willow Pass Rd

(925) 685-0510

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(110) · Dental

50 Post St

(415) 402-0707
About

If you're looking for a dentist in Fremont, CA, you've come to the right place. Gentle Dental is an established dental practice with a modern, gentle approach to oral care. Our goal is to provide quality care to every patient who walks through our doors, and we achieve this objective through attentiveness, open communication, and patient education.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
159 reviews
577
  
42
  
30
  
23
  
120
  
57 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Boggs-Ragone review for Gentle Dental
Debbie Boggs-Ragone on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2019, 01:15 AM
They have compassion & understanding. Need I say More?
Lizzeth Nuñez review for Gentle Dental
Lizzeth Nuñez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2019, 02:32 AM
Because I did my root canal with Dr. Satty she is the best Endodontist very gentle I recommend her 100% ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Maria Ambita review for Gentle Dental
Maria Ambita on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2019, 08:08 AM
Cleanliness knowledgeable and very friendly
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Wahida Qadir review for Gentle Dental
Wahida Qadir on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2018, 05:39 AM
It’s the best dentist in plant very friendly and helpful staff.
Anita Lollis-Williams review for Gentle Dental
Anita Lollis-Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2017, 04:38 AM
I was a patient when it was Fremont Dental Group. With the insurance changes I'm now back with Gentle Dental I found it they have the same warm friendly interaction with their patients thanks glad to be back.
Business Response:

Anita Lollis-williams, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team!

Betin Cruz review for Gentle Dental
Betin Cruz on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2017, 11:10 AM
I had a very good experience with them. Dr. Azarinfar was very kind, precissed, and cautious when working on my bridge and crown. He told me about risks and consequences of ignoring my real dental problems. The rest of the staff was so friendly and treated me with respect. They've given me a safety feeling while being there.
Business Response:

Dear Betin Cruz, Thank you for taking the time to post your kind words about our staff. We are excited to share this with the team. At, Gentle Dental Fremont, it means a lot to us to know you had a great experience and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

John Bowen Holzbauer review for Gentle Dental
John Bowen Holzbauer on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2016, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Dear John Bowen Holzbauer, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback and appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention. It is essential for you to know our primary goal is patient satisfaction and excellent service. We take your com…See More

Respond to negative reviews
Joshua A. review for Gentle Dental
Joshua A. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/24/2014, 06:54 AM
This post is really about the kindness of the office manager and my new doctor whose name I can't spell. But she graduated from UCSF and was the absolute best Dentist that ever treated me, I literally can't wait to go back to her as she is very professional and knows her craft!
joshuaa963 review for Gentle Dental
joshuaa963 on Superpages

7 years ago

07/24/2014, 05:03 AM
This post is really about the kindness of the office manager and my new doctor whose name I can't spell. But she graduated from UCSF and was the absolute best Dentist that ever treated me, I literally can't wait to go back to her as she is very professional and knows her craft!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.