Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gentle Care Family Dentistry: Marieve Rodriguez Dmd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
70 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Wilmington, DE 19806

1021 Gilpin Ave #200, #200, Wilmington, DE 19806

(302) 655-5862

https://drmarieverodriguez.com/?utm_source=gmb

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(273) · Dental

808 N. Broad Street

(215) 362-0322

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

814 Dawn Ave

(717) 733-7971

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Periodontists

307 E Main St

(610) 489-2037
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

22 E Mill Rd

(215) 233-1891
5.0
(29) · Dental

8 Cynwyd Rd

(610) 664-8466

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Endodontists

1025 N Providence Rd

(610) 566-2711

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Marieve Rodriguez is a dentist in Wilmington, DE offering services as a family dentist providing teeth whitening, invisalign, veneers, dental implants, emergency, general, cosmetic, and kids dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
70 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
112
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allyson Salazar review for Gentle Care Family Dentistry: Marieve Rodriguez Dmd
Allyson Salazar on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2020, 02:07 AM
My family and I absolutely love Dr. Rodriguez, she makes feel welcoming and is constantly giving us awesome advice doing what’s best for us! I recommend her to anyone looking for a great dentist! She’s amazing 😊
Cameron Hurley review for Gentle Care Family Dentistry: Marieve Rodriguez Dmd
Cameron Hurley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2019, 09:15 AM
Dr. Marieve is a wonderful dentist. We've been going there for years. And now we take our entire family. She great with kids - patient, kind & respectful, and I highly recommend her and her staff.
Nicole Yerkes review for Gentle Care Family Dentistry: Marieve Rodriguez Dmd
Nicole Yerkes on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2019, 05:53 AM
I am a new patient here and I do not usually review places without visiting a few times but I decided to write a review after my first visit. I am not a big fan of the dentist but my first visit at Gentle Care Family Dentistry was great, they made me feel at ease and kept me very informed when I asked questions. I am usually the type of person that puts off dentist visits but I will be scheduling my appointments/ cleanings regularly and as needed at Gentle Care Family Dentistry, I greatly recommend.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Cindy Brown review for Gentle Care Family Dentistry: Marieve Rodriguez Dmd
Cindy Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2018, 12:02 PM
Dr Rodriguez provides excellent dental for my entire family. After many years of poor dental health,with Dr Rodriguez my husband finally has a beautiful smile and healthy gums. Thank you Dr Rodriguez.
Mario Paul Pary review for Gentle Care Family Dentistry: Marieve Rodriguez Dmd
Mario Paul Pary on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2018, 07:03 AM
Hugo S. Velastegui review for Gentle Care Family Dentistry: Marieve Rodriguez Dmd
Hugo S. Velastegui on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2018, 08:31 AM
Dr. Rodriguez and her staff are wonderful. I’ve been going to them for many years and I make sure to always go to her for my dental needs. I’ve been to other area dentists and I always come back. She’s fair, friendly, caring and professional. She goes above and beyond to make sure I understand the treatment plan, what needs to be done, pricing, etc. Her office staff take care of everything from insurance to recommending the needed provider. I recommend Dr. Rodriguez to anyone who asks.
Len Brinsfield review for Gentle Care Family Dentistry: Marieve Rodriguez Dmd
Len Brinsfield on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2018, 14:30 PM
The staff at Gentle Care Dentistry are great. They go out of their way to accommodate my work schedule and always leave me with a big smile!! I recommend them to everyone who is in need of dental work.
Lisandra Gonzalez review for Gentle Care Family Dentistry: Marieve Rodriguez Dmd
Lisandra Gonzalez on Facebook

6 years ago

02/10/2016, 12:09 PM
Dr. Rodriguez and her staff are awesome. Very friendly. Very thorough and detail oriented. Very professional. They make you feel comfortable. Dr. Rodriguez has given me the confidence to smile again. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Marieve Rodriguez and Gentle Care Family Dentistry!
Maleidy Bravo review for Gentle Care Family Dentistry: Marieve Rodriguez Dmd
Maleidy Bravo on Facebook

6 years ago

09/15/2015, 14:35 PM
The best! Does pro Bono work for low income patients every week, very passionate about her work and the art of dentistry
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.