Logo White
Watch Demo

Gentle Care Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
141 reviews
|Dental|Tampa, FL 33647

10317 Cross Creek Blvd suite a, Ste A, Tampa, FL 33647

(813) 973-4300

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Bright Smile, P.a.
5.0
(2) · Dental

6153 Fort King Rd

(813) 780-1403
Advanced Dental Associates
5.0
(27) · Dental

15303 Amberly Dr D

(813) 972-9077
Drs Resnick & Quesada - Fox Family Dental
5.0
(7) · Dental

6450 Central Ave

(727) 347-6450
Bakke Burr DMD
5.0
(3) · Dental

3951 Swift Rd

(941) 923-6363
Christopher Paul Lodenquai
5.0
(17) · Dental

117 Kerneywood St

(863) 687-2759

2 people are looking at this business

Jeff Scott, DMD
5.0
(9) · Dental

239 2nd Ave S #100

(727) 898-8585

About

Smile! You're in good hands at Gentle Care Dentistry in New Tampa, Florida, the family dentistry practice of Thomas J. Frankfurth, D.D.S, F.A.G.D. We would like to welcome you to our office, where we take great satisfaction in helping you maintain optimal oral health. Our practice is devoted to comprehensive and preventive patient care.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
141 reviews
5136
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 124 Reviews4.9Google
  • 17 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christopher Viola on Facebook

2 months ago

09/16/2019, 17:58 PM
Dr. Frankfurth and staff provide expert dental care.
Arlene Gomes on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2018, 01:28 AM
Dr. Frankfurth is a great dentist, very professional, we have been going to him as a family for years now!! He does not make you do any unnecessary work. Regina the hygienist is wonderful too!
Joe Conese on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2017, 01:49 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Eddie Dodd on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2017, 01:04 AM
Great care. I had two temporary crowns done. Nice and expert staff. Thomas Frankfurth is a good dentist and did not try to charge me for extra things that did not need to be done.
Shannon Boykins on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2017, 01:30 AM
All of the team there understands your needs (anxiety) about going to the dentist. I work for a pediatric dentist and we succeed at changing that perception but for the past generations, we still have reservations. Brenda at the front desk knows this about me so she gave me an immediate appt. for treatment, knowing I would procrastinate if not. Hygienist Regina stopped in to check on me, remembering the special touches I need before the procedure. Assistant Biata held my hand during my GENTLE injection. I don't like the drill sound so I wear headphones to muffle the sound. They were very accommodating by using visual commands. Dr. Frankfurth was very informative and patient with my grown bab...  more>>
Alexandria Welker on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 01:47 AM
Karen Beck on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2015, 01:06 AM
Most people don't like going to the dentist, but Dr. Frankfurth and the whole crew make it so easy and painless. They can even understand me when I gurgle! LOL. Regina is the best hygienist and I look forward to seeing her. Dr. Frankfurth is easy going and gives me praise for taking care of my teeth! The office is clean and modern, a nice place to be. Thanks everyone for creating a pleasant atmosphere and positive experiences.
Ebony Lena Little on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2015, 00:14 AM
I just went to Gentle Care Dentistry for the first time and it was an awesome experience. Dr. Frankfurth and the staff were all very personable and professional. Not only did I receive an excellent cleaning but also great advice on how to maximize my smile. I am actually looking forward to my next visit! Thanks everyone :)
Jacquelyn Brianne on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2015, 00:42 AM
I have been a patient with Gentle Care Dentistry for a few years now and it has been a great experience. They offer early appointments and are very charismatic. I highly recommend Dr. Frankfurth.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.