Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Genova Bakery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1344 reviews
|Bakeries|Stockton, CA 95205

749 N Sierra Nevada St, Stockton, CA 95205

(209) 466-6145

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fgenova-bakery-117589101590516%2F%3F__nodl%26refsrc%3Dhttps%253A%252F%252Fm.facebook.com%252Ffbrdr%252F274%252F117589101590516%252F&refsrc=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Ffbrdr%2F274%2F117589101590516%2F&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(9) · Bakeries

1306 Lakewood mall

(209) 368-4581
5.0
(3) · Bakeries

9624 Bruceville Rd

(916) 685-6767
4.9
(1188) · Restaurants

2624 W Kettleman Ln

(209) 280-0957
4.9
(280) · Restaurants

195 Placerville Rd

(916) 238-6302
4.9
(1334) · Restaurants

7560 Elk Grove Blvd

(916) 318-0224
4.9
(176) · Bakeries

105 Town and Country Dr g

(925) 837-7844
About

Fresh Baked Bread, Deli Sandwiches, Deli Meats & Cheeses, Meat & Cheese Trays, Italian Groceries

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,344 reviews
51,103
  
4136
  
324
  
212
  
111
  
58 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
740dianek review for Genova Bakery
740dianek on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 02:30 AM
french bread old world It has a screen door. The board floors are old. It has a nice deli for lunch sandwiches. The milk rolls sell out so get there early. Both sweet and sourdough breads are available. I have been known to tear off the end of the loaf as a drive home.
Alyssa N Lopez review for Genova Bakery
Alyssa N Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 01:19 AM
The sandwich’s are the best
Toni Bramasco review for Genova Bakery
Toni Bramasco on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 06:24 AM
the yummiest fresh baked bread and delicious sandwiches
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
228steved review for Genova Bakery
228steved on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

09/03/2019, 08:56 AM
Best hometown Bakery Genova Bakery is an institution. You can't get better bread. And ask for a tray with bread, salami and cheese. the perfect party platter.
klopetep review for Genova Bakery
klopetep on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

09/03/2019, 01:03 AM
The best! Have been going to Genova for years and still no-one can compete with their bread! Old style Italian store & feel. Once you go you are hooked!
Gail Wigley review for Genova Bakery
Gail Wigley on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 16:04 PM
Delicious sandwiches along with prompt friendly service. I just love the aroma and ambience of the place. If those floor and walls could talk we would hear interesting stories.
Michael-Kelly Manz review for Genova Bakery
Michael-Kelly Manz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 07:01 AM
Best bread on planet Earth!
Adolphandrenee Elias Quintero review for Genova Bakery
Adolphandrenee Elias Quintero on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 03:26 AM
awesome sandwiches! and the ladies are very friendly
Julie A. Booher review for Genova Bakery
Julie A. Booher on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2019, 05:45 AM
Super yummy ! Clearly a well-loved town treasure. Lunch made with care, kindness & a smile. And they have Bruno’s Wax Peppers 👍🏻 Sandwich, chips & a drink for under $ 10. Definitely will drop by again 🏅
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.