Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Genova Bakery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1327 reviews
|Bakeries|Stockton, CA 95205

749 N Sierra Nevada St, Stockton, CA 95205

(209) 466-6145

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fgenova-bakery-117589101590516%2F%3F__nodl%26refsrc%3Dhttps%253A%252F%252Fm.facebook.com%252Ffbrdr%252F274%252F117589101590516%252F&refsrc=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Ffbrdr%2F274%2F117589101590516%2F&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(9) · Bakeries

1306 Lakewood mall

(209) 368-4581
5.0
(3) · Bakeries

9624 Bruceville Rd

(916) 685-6767
4.9
(1188) · Restaurants

2624 W Kettleman Ln

(209) 280-0957
4.9
(280) · Restaurants

195 Placerville Rd

(916) 238-6302
4.9
(1334) · Restaurants

7560 Elk Grove Blvd

(916) 318-0224
4.9
(176) · Bakeries

105 Town and Country Dr g

(925) 837-7844

1 person is looking at this business

About

Fresh Baked Bread, Deli Sandwiches, Deli Meats & Cheeses, Meat & Cheese Trays, Italian Groceries

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,327 reviews
51,088
  
4135
  
324
  
211
  
111
  
58 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melody Wilkerson review for Genova Bakery
Melody Wilkerson on Facebook

7 months ago

04/21/2021, 01:14 AM
I saw a little Public Intrest story about this little Italian Deli & Store , & just had to come visit. It was worth it. I loved the Sandwich, it had that back end flavor of a true Deli. Plus the had these loaves of Amazing bread, I brought home a beautiful Round of Sourdough. It was Soooo Good. I also picked up some Bucattani Pasta, spaghetti shaped like a tube, it’s my favorite. I can’t wait to go back again. I give it 5 Stars. 😊👍
Business Response:

Thank you so much for this incredible recommendation!! 🙌🙌 We hope to see you more often. Welcome to the family! 😁

Tara Eiland review for Genova Bakery
Tara Eiland on Facebook

9 months ago

03/17/2021, 01:30 AM
Some of the best Sandwhiches, breads spot to pic up some Italian must haves ❤❤❤
Business Response:

Thank you!! ❤️ We appreciate your support!

ឌីលីន ខ្លោត review for Genova Bakery
ឌីលីន ខ្លោត on Facebook

9 months ago

02/23/2021, 00:17 AM
I love ❤️ fresh bread 🥖 ❤️❤️❤️🤩
Business Response:

Thank you!!!

Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Pat Hunter review for Genova Bakery
Pat Hunter on Facebook

10 months ago

02/06/2021, 00:13 AM
The pizza is fantastic. Loved it.
Business Response:

Thank you!!! :D We hope to see you again sooon!

Sadeqati M Rajji review for Genova Bakery
Sadeqati M Rajji on Facebook

10 months ago

01/27/2021, 00:10 AM
After a successful withdrawal today of profit that accumulated to $27,000 BTC in 14 days from an investment of $1300. I'm so much excited and unreservedly express my gratitude to Mrs. HAMMOND LISA who guided me with through the investment course that yielded me a total $27,000 BTC profit in just 14 days . For those who a business oriented and wish to make profit from bitcoin trading investment, simply contact HER. Email: hammondlisa44@gmail.com Whatsapp: +1 (828) 474-7558
Marc review for Genova Bakery
Marc on Foursquare

a year ago

01/12/2021, 01:50 AM
Esquire: One of the best towering stacks of Toscano salame, turkey, cheddar, provolone, shredded lettuce, red onion, light mayo, heavy on the mustard on a soft and chewy Milk Roll.
Leslie Donath review for Genova Bakery
Leslie Donath on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2021, 00:38 AM
run, don't walk to this place and get you a sandwich!
Business Response:

We love your support!!

Esteban Medina review for Genova Bakery
Esteban Medina on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2021, 00:33 AM
all the fresh bread is delicious, hard to find pasta is here, they have a fantastic deli with great sandwiches and other sides, the crew are the nicest, helpful and always smiling and getting you when you walk in. I recommend this place if you've never come here . Tim should be proud of them!!
Business Response:

Thank you! We appreciate your support!

Jose Tachiquin review for Genova Bakery
Jose Tachiquin on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2020, 00:32 AM
Friendly and hospitable experience. Excellent sour dough and French bread. Great selection of sandwich 🥪 Reasonable prices. Historic site. Took me way back to my childhood.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We appreciate your support. ❤️

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.