Logo White
Watch Demo

Genghis Grill

Own this business?
3.8
81 reviews
|Restaurants|Tyler, TX 75703

3709 Troup Hwy, # 700, Tyler, TX 75703

(903) 920-0783

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
81 reviews
533
  
422
  
39
  
26
  
110
  
1 review has no rating
  • 56 Reviews3.7Google
  • 24 Reviews4.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheyenne Payne on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2016, 08:41 AM
This place is awesome, my server Sarah was lovely.
Chris Mullins on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2016, 08:26 AM
The service was slow, took 7 minutes just for our waiter to come to our table, they forgot part of our order, and continued to make excuses about the subpar service, they were not even busy. They also got rid of the military discount and said they were under new management. Clearly the new manager has let the standards slip. This used to be a great restaurant the food was good but not worth the price or the service.
Respond to negative reviews
Jules Dee on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2016, 02:27 AM
Normally we love it here but yesterday on my V-Day date w/my son, it was burnt. Told guy in the red shirt...nothing was done.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Jennyfer Brooklyn Keohane on Facebook

5 years ago

01/21/2015, 03:58 AM
These ppl are amazing! My server Jessica was AWESOME!!!! Love this place!
Monica Gonzales Thomasson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/03/2014, 01:23 AM
No more bottomless bowl, bathroom smelled like sewer and paper towel holder did not work and was empty anyway. Oh and my husband dropped a piece of pineapple on the counter ordering starch and handed it to guy to throw away and the guy ate it. Gross.
Wayne Palmer on Facebook

6 years ago

10/24/2013, 07:47 AM
Amber Ebanez on Facebook

6 years ago

09/28/2013, 08:18 AM
Anupam Agnihotri on Facebook

6 years ago

09/17/2013, 01:34 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Lisa Clemens on Facebook

6 years ago

09/10/2013, 04:36 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.