Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Geneva Marathon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
80 reviews
|Sports Wear|Geneva, IL 60134

221 W State St, Geneva, IL 60134

(331) 248-0221

http://www.genevarunningoutfitters.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Shoe Stores

4852 N Harlem Ave

(708) 867-5600
5.0
(3) · Shoe Stores

426 W Touhy Ave

(847) 384-1883
5.0
(2) · Retail

1506 Commons Dr

(630) 845-2489
5.0
(3) · Shoe Stores

239 Golf Mill Center

(847) 296-3365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Sports Wear

714 S Dearborn St

(312) 987-1911
5.0
(9) · Sports Wear

403 Earl Rd

(815) 729-9509
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
80 reviews
565
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Schulkins Joustra review for Geneva Marathon
Sarah Schulkins Joustra on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2020, 03:49 AM
Sarah Schulkins Joustra review for Geneva Marathon
Sarah Schulkins Joustra on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2020, 03:09 AM
My daughter and I started running to combat the stir craziness of the shelter-in-place. I contacted Geneva Running Outfitters to inquire about shoes. They gave great suggestions and provided shoes for us to try at home via curbside service. My husband ended up getting a new pair as well. This was a great experience with a wonderful local business. I highly recommend them!
Business Response:

Thank you! We are so happy to help!!! Be well and happy running.

Jill Holmes review for Geneva Marathon
Jill Holmes on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 04:03 AM
Shop Local: Shout out to Eric at GRO, Geneva Running Outfitters, who went above and beyond to supply my daughter with new running shoes on quarantine Wednesday. Contacted them through FB messenger sharing her shoe size and last pair of running shoes. Got an immediate response. Within less then two hours there were three pairs of running shoes at the front door for her to try on. Found the perfect pair and completed the payment over the phone. They later picked up the extra shoes from the front porch. Such great customer service. And LOCAL! 💙👟🏃🏻‍♀️
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Michele Shelly Meiers review for Geneva Marathon
Michele Shelly Meiers on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 07:13 AM
Excellent personal service.
Richard Larsen review for Geneva Marathon
Richard Larsen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 05:29 AM
Excellent store. Very committed to local runners and the local running scene.
Laura Bukala Tippett review for Geneva Marathon
Laura Bukala Tippett on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 02:30 AM
Quality products. Great service to help you find the best products for your individual needs!
Krista Norris Andersen review for Geneva Marathon
Krista Norris Andersen on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2018, 20:11 PM
Knowledgeable, nice & fun place to shop!
Sarah Allaway Vogelsinger review for Geneva Marathon
Sarah Allaway Vogelsinger on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2017, 12:22 PM
Just had the best running shoe shopping experience. Eric, the owner, is patient, knowledgeable, attentive to all customers and very helpful. All staff I have met have been the same way. Looking forward to joining them for a group run and signing my son up for their kids running program!
Business Response:

Thanks for coming in today and letting us join in your running and triathlon journey!

Becca Barto review for Geneva Marathon
Becca Barto on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2017, 11:39 AM
I can't say enough good things about GRO. The staff is so professional and knowledgeable. Yet so welcoming at the same time! Angie and Eric always help me find the right products for my needs. They are my go-to for all active needs!
Business Response:

Thanks so much Becca! We love your Fit4Mom Geneva / St. Charles classes, too!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.