Logo White
Watch Demo

Generations Family Dentistry: Greenwell Darren DDS

Own this business?
4.9
297 reviews
|Dental|Radcliff, KY 40160

169 E Lincoln Trail Blvd, Radcliff, KY 40160

(270) 351-5858

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Kim B Schiavone
5.0
(3) · Dental

2300 Dixie Hwy

(502) 778-8354

1 person is looking at this business

Barrett, Charles B, DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4505 Shelbyville Rd # 102

(502) 895-0911

1 person is looking at this business

Nunnally & Watson Psc Dentist
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141

2 people are looking at this business

Nunnally Dentistry & Associates, P.s.c.
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir

(502) 897-0141

2 people are looking at this business

Terrell Pendleton Dds
5.0
(3) · Dental

1221 Bardstown Rd

(502) 452-1877

5 people are looking at this business

Fred Markel Sims
5.0
(1) · Dental

4600 Bardstown Rd

(502) 499-9494

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
297 reviews
5250
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
37 reviews have no rating
  • 201 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 83 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danielle Rose Rhodes on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2018, 11:57 AM
Amazing place
Nancy D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/27/2018, 07:50 AM
I was absolutely thrilled with my experience, from signing in, to X-rays, cleaning, review by Dr and being explained the future plans and why. Will spread the word.
Dustin N Christy Bloomfield on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2018, 02:05 AM
Great Place! Always accommodating and friendly! Highly recommend!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Nancy Whitworth Ditto on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2018, 09:22 AM
Was petrified today. Had a wonderful experience. Gwen took care of me. Dr greenwell examined me and told me the plan he thought I needed. Was very pleased. Thank God I took my daughters recommendation.
Cynthia McKinney McKoy on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2018, 02:23 AM
Very professional and friendly dental services. Office is pro-active with texting reminders and accommodating clients. 0730 appointment today. Fabulous job Cassi and Dr Greenwell! Ready for work by 0800. Search no further, I highly recommend for all your family members.
Curtis Lane on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2018, 17:17 PM
They are so friendly and professional also they are masters of their craft.
Brandon Frazier Sr. on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2018, 05:44 AM
Fast and friendly service with a smile. Thank you!!!
Sylvia Warfield on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2018, 04:15 AM
Take both of my children here, they both love Cassie! Nichelle is absolutely amazing and so is Dr. Greenwell! Always seen in a timely manner, never a long wait. Everyone is very proffesional and polite.
Phillip Powell on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2018, 18:28 PM
Excellent quality work and customer service!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.