Logo White
Watch Demo

Generations Family Dentistry: Greenwell Darren DDS

Own this business?
4.9
297 reviews
|Dental|Radcliff, KY 40160

169 E Lincoln Trail Blvd, Radcliff, KY 40160

(270) 351-5858

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Kim B Schiavone
5.0
(3) · Dental

2300 Dixie Hwy

(502) 778-8354
Barrett, Charles B, DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4505 Shelbyville Rd # 102

(502) 895-0911
Nunnally & Watson Psc Dentist
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141

1 person is looking at this business

Nunnally Dentistry & Associates, P.s.c.
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir

(502) 897-0141

2 people are looking at this business

Terrell Pendleton Dds
5.0
(3) · Dental

1221 Bardstown Rd

(502) 452-1877

2 people are looking at this business

Fred Markel Sims
5.0
(1) · Dental

4600 Bardstown Rd

(502) 499-9494

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
297 reviews
5250
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
37 reviews have no rating
  • 201 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 83 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Amanda Sanders on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2018, 06:27 AM
Friendly staff they are able to calm kids that don't like to go to the dentist
Priscilla Cleaver on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2018, 23:53 PM
They are the best family dentistry. I went in today the lady was so friendly and nice. It's a great atmosphere, very clean and now my boys will be going too.
Trista Nunley on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2018, 15:45 PM
My son had a horrible experience at his last dentist and today Hannah made him feel so comfortable and relieved all of his fears. I was very impressed with her patience and understanding with him. He cant wait to go back. I liked that we could both go in together and get cleanings. He was very relieved to have me there with him.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Carl DeMaria on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2018, 14:25 PM
Very clean waiting area, play area for children. Very friendly staff, explained everything clear and concise.
David Halliday on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 16:51 PM
Very pleasant, staff communicates well. I've had no issues with scheduling. Dr Greenwell takes the time to answer your questions and address your concerns.
Necole Newsome on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2018, 14:28 PM
My kids and I have been going here for years. The location is very convenient for me. I love the fact that they are very gentle with my kids and explain to them what is being done to their teeth. Not to mention they always send out reminders for up coming appointments.
Shelley Quire on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2018, 03:37 AM
They are the best dentistry I've been to. Everyone is so nice and friendly. Cassie does my cleaning and checkups. Shes always so cool and casual and makes you feel comfortable. I would recommend this place! 😊
Katie Huff on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2018, 03:58 AM
They are always so friendly and patient with my whole family! They take the time to explain everything so you feel comfortable. I would highly recommend their office.
Tessa Jarvis on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2018, 21:42 PM
Love their emergency services!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.