Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gene Omeis, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
383 reviews
|Dentists|San Antonio, TX 78213

1945 Lockhill Selma Rd Suite #103, Suite #103, San Antonio, TX 78213

(210) 341-8887

https://www.drosmile.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

1255 Ashby St

(830) 379-9757

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1313 Lorenzo St

(830) 538-2236
5.0
(8) · Dental

3859 E Southcross # E

(210) 337-7114
5.0
(408) · Dental

181 Farm to Market Rd 3237

(512) 847-8934
5.0
(1) · Dentists

8425 Bandera Rd

(210) 680-3611

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

13221 Nw Military Hwy

(210) 341-3366

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our office is open Monday through Friday, and we work to ensure your visit is scheduled as quickly and professionally as possible. Also, if you are a new patient please download the new patient form here. Please print out the form, and bring it to your first appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
383 reviews
5373
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 335 Reviews5.0Smilereminder
  • 43 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mackenzie C. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

06/06/2019, 01:59 AM
Been a patient here for nearly 2 decades. Could not ask for better service. Absolutely perfect time management, stellar professionalism, and knowledgeable staff.
Steven V. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 03:05 AM
The staff is friendly and the cleaning was seamless. A need for a filling was found and I plan to return to get it done.
Carmen P. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

06/01/2019, 01:45 AM
Dr. Omeis and his staff are friendly, honest, helpful, timely, and knowledgeable. Could not ask for more!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Christopher C. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 01:25 AM
Everyone is always very kind and helpful.
Helen P. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

05/22/2019, 01:57 AM
Everyone at Dr Omeis’s office is so kind and friendly. I really appreciated that Dr Omeis took the time to explain to me the procedure in a root canal
Mary S. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

05/04/2019, 02:17 AM
Great dentist, friendly office!
Helen G. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

04/29/2019, 02:00 AM
Dr. Omeis and his staff are professional and compassionate. He was willing to see me on short notice for an emergency evaluation. His team is very accommodating and down to earth.
Dr. Dharam K. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

04/22/2019, 02:13 AM
Dr. Omeis is one of the most professional, efficient, knowledgeable and caring dentist I have ever seen in my life. His staff, including the front desk manager Ms. Sandie has great work ethics and respect your time. This clinic runs on patient centric theme. I highly recommend this office
Bernice B. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

04/04/2019, 01:59 AM
I have been coming to see Dr. Omeis for over 20 yrs. Never have I thought of changing. From the first impression he has remain true...awesome dentist, outstanding staff. Very caring, patient, and gentle. Take the fear of seeing the dentist. Highly recommend him and his staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.