Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gene Omeis, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
383 reviews
|Dentists|San Antonio, TX 78213

1945 Lockhill Selma Rd Suite #103, Suite #103, San Antonio, TX 78213

(210) 341-8887

https://www.drosmile.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

1255 Ashby St

(830) 379-9757

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

8425 Bandera Rd

(210) 680-3611

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

400 N Loop 1604 E #205

(210) 496-3869

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1313 Lorenzo St

(830) 538-2236
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

13221 Nw Military Hwy

(210) 341-3366

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

3859 E Southcross # E

(210) 337-7114
About

Our office is open Monday through Friday, and we work to ensure your visit is scheduled as quickly and professionally as possible. Also, if you are a new patient please download the new patient form here. Please print out the form, and bring it to your first appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
383 reviews
5373
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 335 Reviews5.0Smilereminder
  • 43 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael G. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

07/25/2019, 02:19 AM
Dr O and his staff are always top notch. Been coming here fro several years and have built a great relationship with them.
Cynthia D. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

07/05/2019, 01:49 AM
Dr. Omeis and his team are one-of-a-kind! They always provide the best care and atmosphere.
Abram E. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

07/05/2019, 01:27 AM
Dr. Omeis is a great dentist! He is thorough and very professional. His staff is always very friendly and they provide a great atmosphere.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Bernice B. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

07/03/2019, 01:28 AM
I recently had to have an implant. Dr Omeis explain the necessity of why I should do this. Never had one before. The implant was actually done by another Dr, referred by Dr Omeis. I had to have a crown placed on this implant. Dr Omeis saved me from future complications that I might develop. He was quick to identified the problem. I feel great!!! Highly recommend Dr Omeis and staff. The e
Melanie H. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

06/29/2019, 02:27 AM
The whole staff are awesome...only Dentist I will ever go to!!!
Joanne H. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

06/21/2019, 02:38 AM
Took my 90 yr old mother in for a new crown.......she had a great experience !
Mary M. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 01:44 AM
Came for my dental cleaning and check up. Everyone was friendly, polite, and did what was needed in a professional manner. Have NO complains whatsoever.
Susan F. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 01:10 AM
I love my dentist, dental hygienist, and admin! I feel really taken care of and in very good hands.
Margaret C. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

06/06/2019, 02:40 AM
I know that I will get in on time and have excellent service whenever visiting Dr. Omeis' office. Don't change a thing!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.