Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gene Omeis, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
383 reviews
|Dentists|San Antonio, TX 78213

1945 Lockhill Selma Rd Suite #103, Suite #103, San Antonio, TX 78213

(210) 341-8887

https://www.drosmile.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

8425 Bandera Rd

(210) 680-3611

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1313 Lorenzo St

(830) 538-2236
5.0
(1) · Dentists

400 N Loop 1604 E #205

(210) 496-3869

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(408) · Dental

181 Farm to Market Rd 3237

(512) 847-8934
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

13221 Nw Military Hwy

(210) 341-3366

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

3859 E Southcross # E

(210) 337-7114
About

Our office is open Monday through Friday, and we work to ensure your visit is scheduled as quickly and professionally as possible. Also, if you are a new patient please download the new patient form here. Please print out the form, and bring it to your first appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
383 reviews
5373
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 335 Reviews5.0Smilereminder
  • 43 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joanne H. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

09/15/2019, 02:48 AM
Thanks for the great work !
Helen P. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 02:43 AM
Everyone st Dr.Omeis ‘s office is so pleasant.
Steve M. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

09/07/2019, 02:37 AM
Excellent dental care. Very comfortable atmosphere in office. Great staff and selection of magazines (which you won't really have that much time to read).
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Mary A. Kunz on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 05:40 AM
If you want going to the dentist to be a great experience, this is the place for your next appointment! I have always received very personal attention. There is rarely a wait. Dr. Omeis and his entire staff are always willing to share their knowledge and answer all questions. I love the businesslike and friendly atmosphere!
William H. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 01:54 AM
I've had two recent emergency visits. In both cases, Dr Omeis and his staff responded to my request for fast help quickly. The work he performed was first rate, as usual. And, although he had to adjust his office schedule to fit me in, I has no sense that he rushed the job. He and his staff are outstanding!
Linda C. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 02:09 AM
Dr. Omeis has always been there for me for the last 28-30 years. It seems like it’s always last minute emergency and he always finds a way to fit me in right away. I only trust him to work on my teeth. And his staff is very sweet, friendly
Constance K. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 02:40 AM
My dental visit yesterday was the Best as always.....Sandy is the sweetest receptionist...very personable, soft spoken, and helpful...Stephanie gets an A+ as the greatest Dental Hygenist….my teeth look like shining diamonds after her perfect cleaning technique...she and I share little bits of information from graying hair to taking trips-so much fun...always wonderful to me. And Dr. Omeis, cannot say enough about how thorough, precise, and particular he is when caring for my teeth....he never "pushes" any dental work that is not necessary and when he does....the work is always done gently, caringly, and exact!!! He's Super!!
Dave B. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 01:59 AM
Chairside manners of always been awesome... I seen him for years and my longest wait was 3 minutes!
Jennifer Rockwell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 06:45 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.