Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gene Omeis, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
383 reviews
|Dentists|San Antonio, TX 78213

1945 Lockhill Selma Rd Suite #103, Suite #103, San Antonio, TX 78213

(210) 341-8887

https://www.drosmile.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

1255 Ashby St

(830) 379-9757

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1313 Lorenzo St

(830) 538-2236
5.0
(8) · Dental

3859 E Southcross # E

(210) 337-7114
5.0
(408) · Dental

181 Farm to Market Rd 3237

(512) 847-8934
5.0
(1) · Dentists

8425 Bandera Rd

(210) 680-3611

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

13221 Nw Military Hwy

(210) 341-3366

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our office is open Monday through Friday, and we work to ensure your visit is scheduled as quickly and professionally as possible. Also, if you are a new patient please download the new patient form here. Please print out the form, and bring it to your first appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
383 reviews
5373
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 335 Reviews5.0Smilereminder
  • 43 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Phillip H. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

07/18/2013, 01:25 AM
Dr. Omeis and his staff give the kind of service you just don't see enough of anymore. I highly recommend the for your dental needs.
Denise B. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

07/17/2013, 01:20 AM
The whole office is very courteous, professional and personable. I felt at ease right away and almost enjoyed a dentist appt. ha ha ;\ Thank-you for taking a last minute "walk in" appt. and making sure my paper work was turned in for my surgery!! Excellent experience, wonderful care and concern!
Herman S. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

07/15/2013, 02:00 AM
Office Staff is awesome! Treated me like "family"!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Linda C. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

07/04/2013, 03:01 AM
Dr. Omeis, Sandy and Estella are wonderful to work with and highly professional. Sandy always takes the time to listen and helps me understand financials as well as make appointments that fit my schedule. She is a joy to be around, kind and soft-spoken! Dr. Omeis has always gone the extra mile for me - above and beyond someone else's effort to make sure that I'm making the right decisions for the present and future care of my "pearly whites"!!! He is articulate,conscientious and completely thorough - no one can ask for more than the exceptional services I've rec'vd from Dr. Omeis and his staff. My two sons are also of the same mind - we all like and trust our dental care to Dr. Omeis!
Nathan H. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

07/02/2013, 02:27 AM
Been going to this office for years
Esther S. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

07/02/2013, 02:09 AM
Entire staff is professional and very kind. Thank you! Much appreciated.
Winslow M. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

07/02/2013, 01:53 AM
doctor smells like bicycles
Business Response:

Yes, Brad, Dr. Omeis truly enjoys riding his road bike!!!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.