Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gene Omeis, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
383 reviews
|Dentists|San Antonio, TX 78213

1945 Lockhill Selma Rd Suite #103, Suite #103, San Antonio, TX 78213

(210) 341-8887

https://www.drosmile.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

8425 Bandera Rd

(210) 680-3611

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1313 Lorenzo St

(830) 538-2236
5.0
(1) · Dentists

400 N Loop 1604 E #205

(210) 496-3869

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(408) · Dental

181 Farm to Market Rd 3237

(512) 847-8934
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

13221 Nw Military Hwy

(210) 341-3366

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

3859 E Southcross # E

(210) 337-7114
About

Our office is open Monday through Friday, and we work to ensure your visit is scheduled as quickly and professionally as possible. Also, if you are a new patient please download the new patient form here. Please print out the form, and bring it to your first appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
383 reviews
5373
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 335 Reviews5.0Smilereminder
  • 43 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan F. on Smilereminder

a year ago

12/14/2019, 00:47 AM
Dr. Omeis is always professional and kind. Every person remembers you and makes you feel special and welcome. Insurance or no insurance, Dr. Omeis is worth it.
Alanna C. on Smilereminder

a year ago

12/02/2019, 00:37 AM
Great experience. Got an appointment easily. Thorough cleaning and check up.
Ryan R. on Smilereminder

a year ago

11/27/2019, 01:39 AM
Incredible service in a friendly environment with no pressure.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Stephanie M. on Smilereminder

a year ago

11/22/2019, 00:31 AM
Dr. Omeis and his staff always make me feel comfortable and I know I am in good hands when I am in his office. He explains everything to me and answers all my questions.
John S. on Smilereminder

a year ago

11/19/2019, 01:09 AM
Dr. Omeis and all of his staff are outstanding. They are some of the kindest people I've ever met. I went in for a teeth cleaning, and Dr. Omeis did a wonderful job. I've found the dentist that I've always been looking for. Dr. Omeis has a patient for life.
Dave B. on Smilereminder

a year ago

11/09/2019, 01:59 AM
This guy cares about the quality of his work, which means he cares about you.
Trent N. on Smilereminder

a year ago

11/01/2019, 02:54 AM
Dr. Omeis and his staff are wonderful people. When you go in for your first visit they instantly make you feel at home. They are thorough with each and every step and are willing to answer any questions you may have. I couldn't be any happier with my decision and will be going back to see Dr. Omeis long term. I hope you do too.
Linda C. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 02:36 AM
Dr. Omeis takes such good care of his patients. I couldn't be in better hands. I had considered switching dentists a short time back because we had moved about 45 minutes away from his office, but at the end of the day, I came to the conclusion that I would hard pressed to find another dentists who cared so much about the welfare of his patients. He's a true professional, but it's his people skills that set him apart from others. Over the years, I've developed a rapport with Dr. Omeis and his staff that is so rare and unique in this world!!!
Nancy K. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

09/21/2019, 02:41 AM
as always, professional, on time, courteous, and knowledgeable. I totally trust Dr. Omeis and his team with my dental health.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.