Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gene Omeis, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
383 reviews
|Dentists|San Antonio, TX 78213

1945 Lockhill Selma Rd Suite #103, Suite #103, San Antonio, TX 78213

(210) 341-8887

https://www.drosmile.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

8425 Bandera Rd

(210) 680-3611

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1313 Lorenzo St

(830) 538-2236
5.0
(1) · Dentists

400 N Loop 1604 E #205

(210) 496-3869

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(408) · Dental

181 Farm to Market Rd 3237

(512) 847-8934
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

13221 Nw Military Hwy

(210) 341-3366

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

3859 E Southcross # E

(210) 337-7114
About

Our office is open Monday through Friday, and we work to ensure your visit is scheduled as quickly and professionally as possible. Also, if you are a new patient please download the new patient form here. Please print out the form, and bring it to your first appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
383 reviews
5373
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 335 Reviews5.0Smilereminder
  • 43 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gilbert S. on Smilereminder

a year ago

02/06/2020, 00:48 AM
I am always pleased by the care and service provided by Dr. Omeis and his staff.
William H. on Smilereminder

a year ago

01/29/2020, 01:33 AM
Great, knowledgeable treatment, as always. Congenial pleasant staff; almost makes the appointment something to look forward to... ‘cept, lets face it, this is still a visit to the dentist 😁 Oh and thanks for the gift card & cookies (very tasty, by the way).
Mary M. on Smilereminder

a year ago

01/29/2020, 01:26 AM
As always, a great appointment for cleaning. Everyone was kind, efficient and informative. Ia ms o happy to be a patient of yours.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Olivia L. on Smilereminder

a year ago

01/07/2020, 01:46 AM
Great office atmosphere. Friendly staff and awesome dental experience.
Anne J. on Smilereminder

a year ago

01/04/2020, 00:58 AM
“Nobody wants to see a Dentist”...WRONG!
Chuck C. on Smilereminder

a year ago

01/03/2020, 01:48 AM
Dr. Omeis and his staff are simply the best. They are caring, available when you need help, on time when you show up for your appointment, and knowledgeable about the latest advances in dentistry. I've recommended them to many of my friends and I recommend them strongly to you.
Steven V. on Smilereminder

a year ago

12/23/2019, 01:54 AM
I had a tooth that was hurting when I ate hard foods like corn chips. Dr. Omeis drilled and filled the tooth with an assistant and since then I haven't had any problem eating. All the staff were friendly and professional.
Andrea D. on Smilereminder

a year ago

12/19/2019, 01:00 AM
Dr. Omeis and his staff have been taking care of my dental needs for a few years now. They are most helpful, friendly, and wonderful to work with!
Robert S. on Smilereminder

a year ago

12/18/2019, 01:35 AM
From the time you walk in the door, until all procedures have been completed, the staff of Dr Omeis are truly professionals, and your comfort and well being, is of their highest priorities
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.