Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gene Omeis, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
383 reviews
|Dentists|San Antonio, TX 78213

1945 Lockhill Selma Rd Suite #103, Suite #103, San Antonio, TX 78213

(210) 341-8887

https://www.drosmile.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

1255 Ashby St

(830) 379-9757
5.0
(1) · Dentists

8425 Bandera Rd

(210) 680-3611
5.0
(1) · Dentists

400 N Loop 1604 E #205

(210) 496-3869
5.0
(2) · Dental

1313 Lorenzo St

(830) 538-2236
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

13221 Nw Military Hwy

(210) 341-3366
5.0
(8) · Dental

3859 E Southcross # E

(210) 337-7114
About

Our office is open Monday through Friday, and we work to ensure your visit is scheduled as quickly and professionally as possible. Also, if you are a new patient please download the new patient form here. Please print out the form, and bring it to your first appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
383 reviews
5373
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 335 Reviews5.0Smilereminder
  • 43 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

07/30/2020, 05:25 AM
I haven't been to a dentist in over 6 years. My first dentist was very over booked and rushed. Dr. Omeis was very friendly, took the time to explain things. His staff was no judgement very friendly and kind. They took extra precautions during COVID and it made me feel safe. I have recommended the office to my coworkers. Great staff.
Bettina Hall Rivera on Facebook

9 months ago

06/10/2020, 16:25 PM
Pretty much pain free! very personable staff. Great job!
Bernice B. on Smilereminder

a year ago

03/20/2020, 03:05 AM
As always, the care provided by Dr Gene Omeis and staff is excellent. They really care!!! They greet you and follow your care as if you are family. What an awesome feeling. Who heard of sitting in the dentist chair could be stress free. Believe, here it is. God bless. Keep up the good work. Bernie Bys
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Adam G. on Smilereminder

a year ago

03/05/2020, 01:55 AM
Great team and perfect work !!!
R. Bruce C. on Smilereminder

a year ago

02/28/2020, 01:52 AM
Friendly, competent staff. Dental Patient chairs are uncomfortable.
Angela B. on Smilereminder

a year ago

02/18/2020, 01:41 AM
Every single time I go for a visit, doesn’t matter if it is for a cleaning or procedure, the service is fantastic! Always treated well, seen promptly, with services thoroughly explained.
Sarah D. on Smilereminder

a year ago

02/15/2020, 01:27 AM
Dental setting is small but cozy, and the staff were very welcoming. The dentist makes sure you understand everything he is doing and was very thorough and attentive.
David B. on Smilereminder

a year ago

02/08/2020, 01:07 AM
Always on time, honest, and great office environment with nice people!
Constance K. on Smilereminder

a year ago

02/06/2020, 01:48 AM
As always, I felt welcomed and appreciated by Dr Omeis, Stephanie, and Sandy....Stephanie does a fantastic job with dental hygiene and great conversation!!!! Dr Omeis always very meticulous during his evaluation of my teeth...I am so fortunate to have found a wonderful dental team that is so conscientious and sensitive to my needs...And dear Sandy always very sweet and kind with a beautiful smile to welcome me to my appointment....thank you all do very much!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.