Logo White
Watch Demo

Gene Hiller Exclusive Men's

Own this business?
4.7
33 reviews
|Retail|Sausalito, CA 94965

729 Bridgeway, Sausalito, CA 94965

(415) 332-3636

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Scott Lyall Clothes For Men
4.9
(9) · Retail

614 Main St

(707) 255-5858

2 people are looking at this business

About

The Gene Hiller store is among the ranks of the elite when it comes to haute couture clothing and accessories. Located just minutes away from San Francisco across the Golden Gate Bridge, it features exclusive collections of fine imported men's fashions by names like Pal Zileri, Ermenegildo Zegna, Brioni, Canali, and Zanella. The clothing style ranges from sleepwear to black tie with everything else in between. You will find shoes, gifts, jewelry, ties, sweaters, suits, and services like personal shopping consultation and tailoring.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
33 reviews
526
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews4.7Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria Catalan on Facebook

2 months ago

08/10/2019, 15:20 PM
wonderful customer service and friendly staff
Arthur Lee Smith II on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2015, 10:53 AM
First class men's store. Service was outstanding and the clothes are beautiful. Will be back the next time I am in Sausalito.
Alex N. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/21/2008, 14:26 PM
They design your image!
I am the owner of Alex's Dry Cleaning Valet. Due to my experience with garments, I am very familiar with fine quality clothing. At Gene Hiller, they carry the best of the best of fine high quality fashion clothing. But the way they attend to you from the moment you walk in to the moment you leave. they make you feel like you are the only customer they opened the store for. They outfit you from top to bottom, from hat to shoes. Everything ties together. Everything matches. They are not just purveyor of fine garments and accessories,they fit you with everything that matches together, and at the same time matches you and your taste. They design your look Shopping at Gene
...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Brian E. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/11/2005, 05:48 AM
Unique shopping experience
Gene Hiller's has an excellent selection of fine Italian designers with a great service staff to match. I got my suit tailored (perfectly) the same day at no charge ever even for additional tailoring if I gain or lose weight. The service was the best you can get and they even recommended a great restaraunt to have lunch while I enjoyed my visit to Sausalito. I would recommend this store to anyone who is looking for fine Italian clothing with excellent service.
Contributor on Citysearch

14 years ago

04/25/2005, 04:15 AM
Editorial Review by Citysearch Editors – Upscale Sausalito store for more than 50 years; designer Italian casuals and menswear, including Zegna, Brioni. Same-day tailoring, personal shoppers.
wwkraz on Citysearch

17 years ago

07/02/2002, 09:11 AM
A unique shopping experience – Gene Hiller's has an excellent selection of fine Italian designers with a great service staff to match. I got my suit tailored (perfectly) the same day at no charge ever even for additional tailoring if I gain or lose weight. The service was the best you can get and they even recommended a great restaraunt to have lunch while I enjoyed my visit to Sausalito. I would recommend this store to anyone who is looking for fine Italian clothing with excellent service.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.