Logo White
Watch Demo

Gene Ford Messer Inc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1168 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Lubbock, TX 79413

7007 University Ave, Lubbock, TX 79413

(806) 793-8844

https://www.genemesservw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(2365) · Car Dealers

6312 Milwaukee Ave

(806) 783-8484
4.7
(22) · Used Car Dealers

4302 W Loop 289

(806) 780-5511
4.7
(6) · Automotive

1301 19th St

(806) 687-7774
4.7
(1240) · Used Car Dealers

5621 Frankford Ave

(806) 788-3620
4.7
(21) · Automotive

714 Hall Ave

(806) 385-6279

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(16) · Automotive

1307 TX-114

(806) 894-1020

3 people are looking at this business

About

We have a complete lineup of new and used cars, and our customer care continues long after you purchase from us. Thanks to our dedicated car service and auto repair team.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
1,168 reviews
5872
  
485
  
329
  
233
  
180
  
69 reviews have no rating
  • 1015 Reviews4.5Google
  • 130 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrew J Payne on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2019, 03:23 AM
shalana jacobi on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2019, 00:17 AM
Shout out to Ben Jacobi! So helpful and informative. Never felt pressured really listened to what I was looking for. Any questions I had after buying were also answered. Great having him as a resource in the car business.
Courtni Asebedo on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2019, 00:04 AM
Bunch of Liars, such a terrible and upsetting experience!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Aloysia Almaguer on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2019, 01:35 AM
Great experience with Ben and great experience with the finance manger
Linda Giovannetti Grice on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2019, 00:49 AM
Horrible communication skills. Terrible follow through. Completely disappointed in their service department.
Respond to negative reviews
Ansley Schweighofer on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2019, 00:28 AM
After buying our sweet new VW vehicle there was a tiny problem that needed to be addressed. We live out of town and needed to get home. They kept the car to work on and gave us a near identical car to use. They made a not-ideal situation into something that was near painless. Thank you Ben Jacobi for your kind assistance in the buying experience!
Kimberly Loya on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2019, 11:02 AM
I had my daughter’s beetle serviced today! Oil change and tire rotation..great service and appreciated the shuttle ride with Glenn ! Thanks to Glenn we had a great time at the mall and a safe trip back ! Thanks again Lubbock!
Christine Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2018, 01:11 AM
Will never go back. Low ball offers and lied on the phone. Made us waste time and gas. Better off selling private party and getting your actual kbb value. If you don’t want to be ripped off, don’t go here.
Ja'Na Schmidt on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2018, 01:08 AM
Service was great, and gave me ride home.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.