Logo White
Watch Demo

Gene Ford Messer Inc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1168 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Lubbock, TX 79413

7007 University Ave, Lubbock, TX 79413

(806) 793-8844

https://www.genemesservw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(2370) · Car Dealers

6312 Milwaukee Ave

(806) 783-8484
4.7
(22) · Used Car Dealers

4302 W Loop 289

(806) 780-5511
4.7
(6) · Automotive

1301 19th St

(806) 687-7774
4.7
(1240) · Used Car Dealers

5621 Frankford Ave

(806) 788-3620
4.7
(21) · Automotive

714 Hall Ave

(806) 385-6279

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(16) · Automotive

1307 TX-114

(806) 894-1020

4 people are looking at this business

About

We have a complete lineup of new and used cars, and our customer care continues long after you purchase from us. Thanks to our dedicated car service and auto repair team.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
1,168 reviews
5872
  
485
  
329
  
233
  
180
  
69 reviews have no rating
  • 1015 Reviews4.5Google
  • 130 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paz Fuego on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2019, 07:24 AM
Sarah Richardson on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2019, 01:40 AM
The salespeople here are wonderful! Joshua Miller was superb to me and very helpful even with a list of amenities and was very patient and not pushy when helping me try to find the right vehicle. Definitely recommend Gene Messer Volkswagen for your next car purchase.
Michelle Midtbø on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2019, 01:00 AM
We have had a family friend as our go-to car salesman in Albuquerque for years. Now that he has retired we were a bit lost on how to handle our next car purchase. Joshua Miller at Gene Messer Volkswagen is now our go-to guy. He went way above and beyond any salesman we've ever dealt with, ever. If you want someone who will go that extra mile just to make you leave happy, see him. Thank you for making our trip to Lubbock well worth it!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Nancy Flores Sauceda on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2019, 02:03 AM
Larry Sauceda is the best car salesman I've ever met he's also. He is a sweetheart.
Angie Redfern on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2019, 01:03 AM
The salesperson to go to at Gene Messer Volkswagen is Edmond Olivier. He is so kind, honest, pleasant and knowledgeable. Make sure you ask for him!
Kaila Julyne on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2019, 01:04 AM
Edmond is the absolute best! We’ll be back just because of him! Everyone there is so patient, kind and helpful. There was no pressure or pushing. Easiest experience.
Lindsey Carter on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2019, 01:23 AM
By far the best car buying experience EVER thank you Kyle
Kurt Frazier on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2019, 01:33 AM
Great experience and easy going! Talk to Benjamin!
Bradley Steward on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2019, 01:35 AM
Ben is a great guy who knows a lot about the VW brand. He not only has the knowledge but he seems to have a certain passion and love for the brand itself. He did an amazing job at showing me around the cars and with the test drives. I always recommend him to anyone I know looking for a car. 10/10 service and 10/10 good guy.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.