Logo White
Watch Demo

Gene Ford Messer Inc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1173 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Lubbock, TX 79413

7007 University Ave, Lubbock, TX 79413

(806) 793-8844

https://www.genemesservw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(2380) · Car Dealers

6312 Milwaukee Ave

(806) 783-8484
4.7
(22) · Used Car Dealers

4302 W Loop 289

(806) 780-5511
4.7
(6) · Automotive

1301 19th St

(806) 687-7774
4.7
(1240) · Used Car Dealers

5621 Frankford Ave

(806) 788-3620
4.7
(21) · Automotive

714 Hall Ave

(806) 385-6279

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(16) · Automotive

1307 TX-114

(806) 894-1020

4 people are looking at this business

About

We have a complete lineup of new and used cars, and our customer care continues long after you purchase from us. Thanks to our dedicated car service and auto repair team.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
1,173 reviews
5876
  
485
  
329
  
233
  
181
  
69 reviews have no rating
  • 1020 Reviews4.5Google
  • 130 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Spicer on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2019, 01:17 AM
They were fair and did a great job on my daughters car.
Rick Bussinger on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2019, 01:04 AM
Always eager to meet my needs
Zoe Wilkerson on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2019, 01:16 AM
The online process to set up a service appointment was easy. They were quick, and kept me updated along the way!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Sheila Carpenter on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2019, 06:59 AM
Your service department at Gene Messer VW is very superior. The salesmen were excellent, helpful, J Miller and I do not remember the other gentleman ‘s name, were excellent and not pushy. The questions were answered and helpful.
Elizabeth Elizondo on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2019, 11:19 AM
They really tried getting me into something I could afford and didn’t try to sell me something I didn’t want. It was worth the 109 mile drive from home! Edmond was a great salesman!
Gerardo Cabrera on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2019, 02:35 AM
Great costumer service, they help you save your money and look up for the best solutions !
Brit Farley on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2019, 02:08 AM
Best VW dealership in the Texas panhandle! They went above and beyond to help me get the best offer for the car I wanted. I just got an oil change and my car serviced. They gave me different options with oils, filter, and rotated my tires. They also fixed the recall on my vehicle. Just a great customer friendly dealership, hands down! I will always make the drive down to Lubbock. Thanks Gene Messer Volkswagen!
Chase Futrell on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2019, 02:25 AM
Had a great experience here with Joshua Miller. He was extremely patient and helpful. He'll be the go-to salesman when I'm ready to make a purchase.
Chris O'Dell on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2019, 01:40 AM
I spoke with Joshua Miller and he's definitely the person I want to work with for all of my future vehicles, he was engaged and personable.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.