Logo White
Watch Demo

Gene Ford Messer Inc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1173 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Lubbock, TX 79413

7007 University Ave, Lubbock, TX 79413

(806) 793-8844

https://www.genemesservw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(2380) · Car Dealers

6312 Milwaukee Ave

(806) 783-8484
4.7
(6) · Automotive

1301 19th St

(806) 687-7774

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(1240) · Used Car Dealers

5621 Frankford Ave

(806) 788-3620
4.7
(22) · Used Car Dealers

4302 W Loop 289

(806) 780-5511
4.7
(21) · Automotive

714 Hall Ave

(806) 385-6279

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(16) · Automotive

1307 TX-114

(806) 894-1020

4 people are looking at this business

About

We have a complete lineup of new and used cars, and our customer care continues long after you purchase from us. Thanks to our dedicated car service and auto repair team.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
1,173 reviews
5876
  
485
  
329
  
233
  
181
  
69 reviews have no rating
  • 1020 Reviews4.5Google
  • 130 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terri Morgan Boles on Facebook

7 months ago

02/22/2020, 06:10 AM
Nathan Martinez was a great salesman-very helpful and easy to work with.
Rafael Salinas on Facebook

7 months ago

02/19/2020, 16:57 PM
Great service, Very satisfied. Thank You
Kellie Cooper on Facebook

8 months ago

02/01/2020, 09:11 AM
Thank you for helping me get exactly what I wanted and more! Kyle Hind was the best! Straightforward and honest! Chris in finance was so kind and made the whole process simple, quick and easy! I would recommend Gene Messer VW to everyone. Best Auto dealership hands down!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Rachel Pierce on Facebook

9 months ago

12/13/2019, 00:18 AM
We had a fantastic car buying experience at Gene Messer Volkswagen. Edmond is an awesome salesman. He is professional, but laid back and pressure-free at the same time. He helped us every step of the way and got us an unbelievable deal on a Jetta. He even threw in a Christmas ornament and called a week later to make sure we were pleased with the car. Our experience couldn’t have been better. Thanks y’all!!!
Yvonne Gilinsky on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2019, 01:13 AM
I found the attention, reliability and service, particularly from Benjamin Jacobi made me want to buy a vehicle from Gene Messer Volkswagen.
Baily Noles on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2019, 01:12 AM
They got me into a car that was even better than the one I chose for a great price!!
Melinda Pettit Wheatley on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2019, 01:03 AM
I purchased my Passat from Messer, so naturally I want all my service from there. They are very thorough and professional.
Shari Honea Mason on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2019, 01:09 AM
Kyle is a top notch salesman who works hard to get you the best deal on a vehicle. I love my new Atlas!
Frank Renouf on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2019, 01:07 AM
Always good customer service and friendly people
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.