Logo White
Watch Demo

Gene Ford Messer Inc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1168 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Lubbock, TX 79413

7007 University Ave, Lubbock, TX 79413

(806) 793-8844

https://www.genemesservw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(2370) · Car Dealers

6312 Milwaukee Ave

(806) 783-8484
4.7
(22) · Used Car Dealers

4302 W Loop 289

(806) 780-5511
4.7
(6) · Automotive

1301 19th St

(806) 687-7774
4.7
(1240) · Used Car Dealers

5621 Frankford Ave

(806) 788-3620
4.7
(21) · Automotive

714 Hall Ave

(806) 385-6279

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(16) · Automotive

1307 TX-114

(806) 894-1020

4 people are looking at this business

About

We have a complete lineup of new and used cars, and our customer care continues long after you purchase from us. Thanks to our dedicated car service and auto repair team.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
1,168 reviews
5872
  
485
  
329
  
233
  
180
  
69 reviews have no rating
  • 1015 Reviews4.5Google
  • 130 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tenarmours on YellowBot

8 years ago

02/26/2013, 00:15 AM
Good Job The staff was great. I was treated wonderfully. I will surely recommend Gene Messer Volkswagen.
antonreloaded1 on YellowBot

8 years ago

02/23/2013, 00:29 AM
Good Job Like no other! I appreciate Kevin McDonald`s followup with me....really helpful!
Louise J. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/23/2013, 00:02 AM
The staff is very friend and treated their customers well.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Diana L. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/13/2013, 01:14 AM
the service is excellent. Jennifer is my service advisor and she is wonderful. She explains things very well... she takes great care of my car and does a wonderful job for that dealership. As the saying goes... the salesman will sell the first car... the service/service advisor will sell the next car. Jennifer and the technicians have certainly proven that and I will purchase from this dealership in the future... no doubt... because of her and the technicians! What a great representative/ambassador Gene Messer has in Jennifer!
Wesley J. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/31/2013, 01:34 AM
It was a great experience. Kevin and the others in the department do a superb job every time and are always friendly and helpful.
bettyoneilstramos on YellowBot

8 years ago

01/31/2013, 00:14 AM
Good Service I appreciate Kevin McDonald`s followup with me, really helpful!
Jyn81987 on YellowBot

8 years ago

01/29/2013, 01:37 AM
Best Crew and Service Kevin and the crew are awesome. I trust their knowledge and love the customer service they deliver.
Helen R. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/29/2013, 00:04 AM
Jennifer and Kevin both work together as a team to provide great service!
eboine k. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/30/2012, 00:22 AM
service was great.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.