Logo White
Watch Demo

Geist Gentle Dentist

Own this business?
4.7
179 reviews
|Dental|Fishers, IN 46040

10438 Olio Road, Fishers, IN 46040

(317) 336-9922

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Kelli Hinds Family Dentistry
5.0
(62) · Dental

1480 W Southport Rd

(317) 300-9124
Simpson Dental
5.0
(356) · Dental

306 S Baldwin Ave

(765) 662-2224
William P Cornils Dds
5.0
(4) · Dental

449 E Main St

(765) 489-4440
Alexander Dentistry
5.0
(278) · Dental

542 S State Rd 135

(317) 893-2193

2 people are looking at this business

Stephanie A Wright
5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000
Katherine A Patton Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

165 Governors Ln

(317) 873-1752

About

We are a leading provider of dental care in Central Indiana. We understand the importance of high quality dental and oral hygiene care and are committed to providing you that care in a pleasant, comfortable and gentle environment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
179 reviews
5157
  
46
  
32
  
22
  
17
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 160 Reviews4.7Google
  • 19 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Molly Smith on Facebook

3 months ago

08/26/2019, 02:03 AM
LOVE Lesa and Dr Alex. I've seen them both for several years and get nothing but the best care!
Valerie Clinton on Facebook

9 months ago

02/07/2019, 00:07 AM
Wonderful office. Friendly team and knowledgeable doctor. This was my first visit and I’m so impressed. Highly recommend!!!
Judy Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2018, 01:08 AM
We couldn’t be happier with our dentist, Sonja Alex and her staff. They are all so nice and companionate. We just appreciate them all so much. I always hated going to the dentist but not now!! I know why her sign says “GENTLE” Dentist!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Todd Catron on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2018, 00:15 AM
I cannot say enough good things about each and every staff member at this location. To say I have a fear of the Denist is an understatement. I believe if this was the experience I had throughout my life my dental health would be light years better. Thank you so much and I look forward to a better smile.
Terry Hill on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2018, 02:08 AM
Today was my first appointment at Geist Gentle Dentist. I was greeted with a smile and professionalism. This great service continued throughout my appointment from all the staff. Procedures were explained thoroughly and all of my questions were answered prior to my procedure. I look forward to making this location my permanent dentist office.
Joanna Moerke Schweiger on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2018, 01:36 AM
I can't believe all the 5 star reviews. Yes, Dr Alex is nice and SHE does great work but the office will try to get every cent out of you they can think to charge if you don't question your bill, which they give AFTER they've already started work so not like you can say you don't agree to the charge. I've had 1 filling bust off and another filling busted off 2x and each time they've charged me. This last time was because I got my teeth cleaned by another dentist so they hadn't seen me in a year, therefore they can't guarantee their work. Unbelievable. The filling doesn't exactly wiggle before it breaks off! They're fine if you don't question charges and only need a cleaning. Only reason for ...  more>>
Nancy Mindrup on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2018, 01:18 AM
Dr. Alex is very friendly. She is truly a gentle dentist. The gentlest I’ve known. The atmosphere in the office is friendly too.
Amy Fosnot on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 01:58 AM
The staff here is great! I have been coming here for years now and won't go anywhere else for dental care.
Jan Bolger Lane on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2018, 01:15 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.