Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Geiger Legal Group, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
114 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Canton, GA 30114

157 Reinhardt College Pkwy, Suite 400, Canton, GA 30114

(770) 720-4600

https://www.geiger-legal.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

5775 Glenridge Dr e100

(770) 939-9354
5.0
(16) · Personal Injury Law

2951 Flowers Road South

(404) 328-6293
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

920 Holcomb Bridge Rd

(770) 998-6655
5.0
(4) · Legal

Northwest, 3060 Peachtree Rd #310

(404) 846-2828

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Bankruptcy Law

1550 N Brown Rd

(770) 513-8111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(82) · Legal

100 W Cherokee Ave

(770) 382-9591

4 people are looking at this business

About

The Law Office of J. Christopher Geiger, P.C. is a firm specializing in catastrophic personal injury litigation, real estate transnational work, and general business disputes. Our attorneys have combined over 40 years of practice experience and have handled cases in state and federal courts across the country. Our real estate attorneys are approved closing attorneys for both residential and commercial lenders by state bar and lender associations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
114 reviews
5107
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandon McGovern on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2020, 07:24 AM
The Geiger Legal Group came highly recommended from multiple sources. Casey has been great to work with so far and responds almost immediately. Its a great feeling to know I have Casey on my side!
Robby Byess on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2020, 04:31 AM
Great attorneys and even better guys!
Charity Bailey-Jennrich on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2020, 02:32 AM
Casey Geiger has worked hard and diligently for me after my accident almost two years ago. It has been a long road to recovery, but through it all Casey and his assistant has been great in keeping me informed, and assisted on finding the right doctors, and answered all concerns and questions I may have had. He made the process very easy. I appreciate his patience and kindness! He is definitely a lawyer worth recommending! Thank you for your hard work!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Charity.

Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Ryan Mierzejewski on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2020, 01:55 AM
I just wanna thank Casey and the Geiger Legal team! Your team continues to do a great job! I definitely recommend this law firm to anyone! Life changers for sure!
Drew Tutton on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2020, 02:42 AM
I have had the opportunity to work with the Geiger team on several closings. You know you have chosen the right partner and team when things go wrong. We had one of those situation and the team work hard and made sure everything got worked out!! Thank YOU!!
Beth Erickson Moon on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 00:48 AM
Casey is very professional, knowledgeable, hardworking , and trustworthy. Highly recommend!
Robert Goolsby on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 01:22 AM
Wonderful place to have a real estate closing! Chris was very personable and made my client for comfortable at her closing.
Denise Stein on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2018, 03:53 AM
From my frist call with Casey I knew I was going to be in good hands. Casey listened diligently with tons of compassion to the awful car accident my 7 year old daughter and I were in. Casey explained the what and why and how he was going to do to represent us. Casey was clear on how he would handle our claim. He kept in touch with me throughout the weeks ahead. I never doubted for a moment that he would get the job done. Its refreshing to see first hand how he truly cares. I cant thank Casey enough for his dedication and thoroughness. I would highly recommend Casey to anyone that wants outstanding representation.
Eleanor Dolvin on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2018, 03:05 AM
Great Attorneys, I highly recommend their firm.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.