Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gegan Law Office, Edmund J. Gegan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
16 reviews
|Estate Planning Law|Tampa, FL 33602 United States

1005 N Marion St, Tampa, FL 33602 United States

(813) 248-8900

https://www.geganoffice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(7) · Estate Planning Law

90 Lake Hunter Dr

(863) 397-8197
5.0
(3) · Estate Planning Law

11010 Hyacinth Pl

(941) 928-0310
5.0
(1) · Estate Planning Law

2191 Ringling Blvd

(941) 365-4198
5.0
(3) · Estate Planning Law

308 13th St W

(941) 746-2136
5.0
(4) · Legal

37837 Meridian Ave

(352) 567-2500
5.0
(25) · Estate Planning Law

18948 N Dale Mabry Hwy #102

(727) 725-7600
About

The Gegan Law Firm is dedicated to the success of each and every client. Our Tampa, FL business lawyer takes the time to understand your legal issues and objectives then develops a plan to achieve your goals. Contact our Tampa office for an evaluation of your legal issues or needs. At the Gegan Law Firm, we take a personal interest in your success and we believe that once you engage with us for one project, you will become a client for life. Our Mission is to protect our clients’ businesses from legal threats and litigation, and protecting our clients’ families through careful estate planning in cooperation with financial and insurance consultants. "Protecting Your Success" is no

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
16 reviews
512
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jeremiah D. review for Gegan Law Office, Edmund J. Gegan
Jeremiah D. on Birdeye

2 years ago

06/08/2021, 08:01 AM
My first conversation with Mr. Gegan was great. From that point forward, the attorney that handled our case (not Mr. Gegan) made multiple mistakes that ultimately cost us time and money. She had virtually no knowledge of defenses related to our case (which are common in digital intellectual property), and relayed incorrect information during negotiations. She initially disregarded our request for written communication throughout, and as a result, the most important conversation we had over the phone had disputed details (i.e., the attorney believed she said one thing, but we have testimony from three people who say otherwise). We will never retain this law firm again.
Respond to negative reviews
Mindi B Lasley review for Gegan Law Office, Edmund J. Gegan
Mindi B Lasley on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2018, 04:30 AM
I am a local attorney and colleague of Mr. Gegan and I refer him all of my clients who need estate plans (i.e. trusts, wills, powers of attorneys, health care surrogates, etc). I know that Mr. Gegan will take good care of my clients as he is thorough, extremely knowledgeable and provides exceptional estate plans.
Mindi B Lasley review for Gegan Law Office, Edmund J. Gegan
Mindi B Lasley on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2018, 03:53 AM
I am a local attorney and colleague of Mr. Gegan and I refer him all of my clients who need estate plans (i.e. trusts, wills, powers of attorneys, health care surrogates, etc). I know that Mr. Gegan will take good care of my clients as he is thorough, extremely knowledgeable and provides exceptional estate plans.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Jeanine Shevlin McLeod review for Gegan Law Office, Edmund J. Gegan
Jeanine Shevlin McLeod on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2018, 15:20 PM
Ed was amazing and has handled my family's estate planning. My parents hired him to handle their wills and trusts and if Ed can take care of their crazy needs and requests and calmly talk to them about what is needed, then he can handle anyone!! I highly recommend Ed to anyone looking to take care of these most important matters!
Brad Savage review for Gegan Law Office, Edmund J. Gegan
Brad Savage on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2018, 02:17 AM
Ed and the Gegan Law Office are extremely professional. Gegan Law Office also knows that proper planning will protect your legacy. If you are an individual who believes the basic "free" Will and Trust forms online will cover all of your Estate Planning needs, you are incorrect. All of our plans are unique. Gegan Law Office helps their clients understand ways to protect and plan in order to achieve their goals. Whether you are single, married, have children, grandchildren, etc...you need a plan. I highly recommend hiring Ed and the Gegan Law Office to help.
Joe Danko review for Gegan Law Office, Edmund J. Gegan
Joe Danko on Facebook

5 years ago

11/21/2017, 13:55 PM
Ed is an honest and very smart attorney that has shown a great strategic approach to our IP case.
Adam D. Parks review for Gegan Law Office, Edmund J. Gegan
Adam D. Parks on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2017, 11:20 AM
Ed is an outstanding person with high morals and years of expertise & valueable knowledge. I have nothing but great things to say about him. We will continue to refer our clients his way whenever they need Estate Planning (everyone does!). Cheers Ed, great job.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.