Logo White
Watch Demo

Geary & Geary: Geary Terence P DDS

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Dental|Brookfield, WI 53005

12780 West North Avenue, Brookfield, WI 53005

(262) 860-1500

https://www.gearydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3615 W Oklahoma Ave

(414) 383-8787
5.0
(81) · Oral Surgeons

1510 Doctors Ct

(920) 261-3560

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

30 N Slusser St

(847) 223-6474

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Prosthodontists

716 Wisconsin St

(262) 248-0452

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

2727 N Grandview Blvd

(262) 542-6755

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

1507 E Sunset Dr

(262) 547-4433

1 person is looking at this business

About

From routine cleanings and fillings to bruxism devices, Geary Dentistry is equipped to handle all your dental needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Madeline N. Geary Berendsen on Facebook

3 months ago

01/11/2020, 01:06 AM
I have gone to Geary Dentistry all of my life. They are amazingly caring, friendly, professional and I cannot imagine going to another dental practice. It is worth traveling from Oshkosh!
Ann Steiner Saab on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2019, 02:56 AM
Dr. Geary is the most skilled, warm and gentle dentist in all of the Milwaukee area! I had a lot of teeth pulled as a child and have such bad memories of the injections. When I had to have a tooth filled a couple years ago I was a little nervous but Dr. Geary was sooooo gentile and careful and calm. I never felt a THING. He’s the best! 😁🦷
Michael Breen on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 12:45 PM
My 92 year old father had a painful dental problem, and his physician recommended Dr. Geary. Dr. Geary and his entire staff were so nice and did such excellent work with my dad, that I chose to come here for my own dental care as well. Best decision I could have made! They make me feel like I’m part of a family, while significantly improving my dental health. A rare find.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Michelle Boucher on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2017, 02:02 AM
Kelly Jay on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2016, 02:34 AM
Dr. Geary and his staff were amazing! After a bad experience with another dentist I developed some dental anxiety. He and his wonderful staff helped be become completely comfortable with being in the chair again. They talked me though everything and made sure I was always at ease and comfortable with everything that was happening to me. A heartfelt thank you to Dr. Geary and his staff for everything they did for me. I will certainly be returning to his office for the rest of the foreseeable future. 5 stars is not enough!!
Tom Geary on Facebook

5 years ago

04/01/2015, 13:26 PM
Linda Lauritch on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2014, 22:42 PM
Thank you Dr. T. Geary and staff for taking such good care of my 87 yr. old Mom during her visit with you. I appreciate all you did for her! You guys are GREAT!
Theresa Bennett on Facebook

6 years ago

01/30/2014, 02:52 AM
If anyone in the Milwaukee area is looking for a good dentist, I can HIGHLY recommend Geary Dentistry. They are simply amazing, you are not just a patient number to them, you are truly a patient and a member of the Geary Dentistry family. Check them out.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.