Logo White
Watch Demo

Gbt Heating & Cooling

Own this business?
4.7
48 reviews
|Contractors|Spring Hill, Tennessee 37174

4922 Port Royal Rd Ste B7, # B7, Spring Hill, Tennessee 37174

(615) 591-5556

http://www.gbtheatingcooling.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

C2g Environmental
5.0
(4) · Contractors

165 Sherwood Ave a

(631) 414-7757

3 people are looking at this business

Thevenin Ent
5.0
(2) · Contractors
A/c Appliance Service
5.0
(1) · Contractors

9207 Enterprise Ct

(571) 379-4750
Mullenberg Plumbing & Heating
5.0
(4) · Contractors

12782 218th St W

(507) 685-2986

1 person is looking at this business

Prime Hvac
5.0
(7) · Contractors

2614 Robindale Dr

(334) 803-2522

2 people are looking at this business

Johnstone Supply of Redding
5.0
(1) · Contractors

940 Wall St

(530) 222-6421

About

Air Conditioning Contractors & Systems Heating & Ventilating Contractors

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
48 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 19 Reviews4.6Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chad Garrison on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2016, 06:39 AM
GBT IS AWESOME!!!!! I've been a residential builder for 15+ years and with everything as busy as it is when my A/C went out I couldn't get my Hvac company that's worked for me almost 10 years to come fix it until after the weekend and it was a Friday and I had a big family get together planned. Well I live in spring hill and after calling 3 different local companies and explaining to all of them my situation no one could get to me until Monday! That is if someone answered and not a answering machine. It was like nobody works on the weekends. Well I found a service number for GBT and when I called it a lady named Beth answered and after explaining to her my situation she said she would have h...  more>>
Katie Garrison on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2016, 05:58 AM
I had such a great experience using gbt! Prompt, curtious, and wonderful people! Will definitely be using again in the future! Thanks GBT!
Melissa Durard on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2016, 04:49 AM
Want to give a big thank you to GBT . On Monday I called because our AC went out over the weekend. They were so nice and said they would send someone as soon as possible. And someone was here in about 30 minutes. They were able to do a temporary fix due to a plug going bad. They called later to check to see if it was cooling and that the plug would be in at the end of the week and to call immediately if it stopped cooling. This morning at 8 they have called and said plug is in on our way to install. I would highly recommend GBT . They are very courteous and professional. Thank you GBT!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Maurice Bud Rich on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2016, 10:32 AM
The sales experience with Frank was low key and informative. He followed up on questions and kept his promises. The price was the best of several quotes. The installation crew was prompt, very courteous and efficient. The unit was installed correctly and they even went so far as to tighten and caulk some loose ducts under the house. When the unit didn't seem to remove enough moisture , Aaron, their serviceman, knew right what to adjust. We are very pleased with the entire experience.
Business Response:

Thank you for your trust in GBT heating and cooling

Whit Stiles on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2016, 06:42 AM
My thanks to Aaron and the GBT team. Our heat went out on a cold, snowy day, and he worked us in in less than an hour. Within 20 minutes, our heat was up and running. You're an honest, affordable local business and I appreciate the great service.
Jean Richardson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/12/2014, 02:38 AM
Thank You for your wonderful service!!! Best customer service ever!!!!
Jarred Bobo on Facebook

6 years ago

01/13/2014, 08:57 AM
Dillard Baker on Facebook

6 years ago

12/06/2013, 07:10 AM
kjw424 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/20/2011, 07:23 AM
Awesome service, friendly technicians, very affordable! Will use again! Thanks GBT for great service!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.