Logo White
Watch Demo

Gbt Heating & Cooling

Own this business?
4.7
48 reviews
|Contractors|Spring Hill, Tennessee 37174

4922 Port Royal Rd Ste B7, # B7, Spring Hill, Tennessee 37174

(615) 591-5556

http://www.gbtheatingcooling.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

C2g Environmental
5.0
(4) · Contractors

165 Sherwood Ave a

(631) 414-7757

4 people are looking at this business

Thevenin Ent
5.0
(2) · Contractors
A/c Appliance Service
5.0
(1) · Contractors

9207 Enterprise Ct

(571) 379-4750
Mullenberg Plumbing & Heating
5.0
(4) · Contractors

12782 218th St W

(507) 685-2986

1 person is looking at this business

Prime Hvac
5.0
(7) · Contractors

2614 Robindale Dr

(334) 803-2522

2 people are looking at this business

Johnstone Supply of Redding
5.0
(1) · Contractors

940 Wall St

(530) 222-6421

About

Air Conditioning Contractors & Systems Heating & Ventilating Contractors

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
48 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 19 Reviews4.6Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren Farrar Morrison on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2018, 10:46 AM
I just bought my second unit from GBT. I have been using them for years now for all my heating and cooling needs. I recommend them to everyone now. They are trustworthy efficient and always quick to respond. I’m so thankful for everything they have done for me. I wish all companies I dealt with were as professional and honest as GBT!
Leah Dunn on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2018, 10:01 AM
!!!!!! WARNING !!!!!!! NEVER USE THIS COMPANY. We signed a $12,000 contract for them to replace my dads HVAC. We have waited MONTHS for them to schedule, they did not answer my emails, someone finally came out to the house and told us it would be cheaper than originally stated because all duct work didnt need to be replaced. I have called them this morning for them to say they won't be able to do it because they don't have the manpower to do it. You better believe I had some choice words for them. Just to reiterate I had to call them to find this out, they did not call me to let me know. ***Edit..when we signed the contract, we faxed it to the company, the person I faxed it to never asked fo...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Debra Nelson on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2018, 02:36 AM
Can’t say enough great things about the entire GBT team! Wonderful wonderful wonderful!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Sherry Owen Pratt on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 12:00 PM
Scott came out and fixed our upstairs unit. He was very professional. The heat is blowing great today! Appreciate honest quality work. Rachel and Jessica in the office were wonderful to work with and got me worked in quickly. Love GBT
Krisane Ian Duarte on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2017, 07:52 AM
Cathy Burlason on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2017, 01:20 AM
I want to thank Rachel, Mark, Jessica, Frank, Eric, and Timmy for all their help with purchasing and installing my new unit. Very professional bunch of people from service call to purchasing unit to installing unit. Answered ALL of my questions. Showed up on time !! Only thing I didn't "like" was that I had to replace unit (but it was time) LOL, but the whole experience was pleasant !! Highly recommend GBT !!
Heather Layne Lamb on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2016, 15:06 PM
Really thankful for this company! Mark came out and got us all fixed up. Highly recommend these guys!
Melvin Sanabria on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2016, 18:16 PM
Shout out to Marc of GBT Heating & Cooling. Very professional, knowledgeable, and trust worthy service provider. Great local company who has customers best interest at heart, rather than driving price/call up. Marc explained everything along the way during the repair to help me understand everything. Called them first thing Monday morning after A/C unit went out over the weekend, and received same day service! Very efficient from call to completion. Definitely will use when I am ready to swap out entire A/C unit. Thanks GBT!
Benita Caldwell on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2016, 17:05 PM
GBT Heating and Cooling is AWESOME!!!!! Their customer service is top notch!!! So professional and considerate! I highly recommend this company! They won't stop until the customer is totally satisfied. Thank you GBT!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.