Logo White
Watch Demo

Gbt Heating & Cooling

Own this business?
4.7
51 reviews
|Contractors|Spring Hill, Tennessee 37174

4922 Port Royal Rd Ste B7, # B7, Spring Hill, Tennessee 37174

(615) 591-5556

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Coolquest Inc
5.0
(10) · Contractors

13801 Old Dixie Hwy

(727) 869-2689

14 people are looking at this business

Southwest Cooling & Heating
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3322 AL-20

(256) 353-3831

2 people are looking at this business

Patrick Mechanical Inc.
5.0
(4) · Contractors

5827 W Irving Park Rd

(773) 283-6161

3 people are looking at this business

Jomar Distributors Inc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

360 Pleasant St

(800) 560-6077

12 people are looking at this business

Ferguson Heating & Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

417 Quivas St

(303) 534-5111

1 person is looking at this business

Saul's Mechanical Service
5.0
(24) · Contractors

10412 Main St

(703) 380-3738

4 people are looking at this business

About

Air Conditioning Contractors & Systems Heating & Ventilating Contractors

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
51 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 20 Reviews4.6Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Hafner Lee on Facebook

3 months ago

10/31/2019, 02:05 AM
Went by GBT Heating & Cooling this morning for a little trick-or-treating and a chance to win this sweet ride 😜🤞🏼 y’all should check it out nice folks in there and the witch isn’t as wicked as she looks 😏 she gave Caleb a cookie 🙌🏼 #Breakfastofchampions #toddlerstrickortreating #nothingbuttricks #hetriedtorideaway🤦🏽‍♀️ thank you GBT Heating & Cooling for the opportunity! 🎃👻🎃 Happy Halloween 🎃👻🎃
Next time we have heating and cooling issues we will for sure be using GBT Heating & Cooling!
Don A on BBB

6 months ago

07/23/2019, 13:40 PM
7-23-2019...This is Don A***** in ********** Estates, Spring Hill. We had a lightening strike and wrecked my AC. Called GBT for help. Best AC people I ever experienced. Honest, reasonable price. Courteous and prompt. I told them to replace entire unit. They said nope, 220$ in parts and labor and your up and running. These are good people.
Molly Ferrie on Facebook

7 months ago

06/06/2019, 02:34 AM
Just wanted to give a recommendation for an awesome and honest company. We have had issues with our air conditioner every single year in the last four years we have lived here and have had numerous things replaced on a five-year-old unit. We have had multiple different companies, and many couldn’t find any issues even as to why our unit would freeze up each year. We called GBT when requesting quotes and the owner, Beth, wanted our business. She called herself and kept me updated multiple times. She was awesome. Aaron, the technician, came to our home this afternoon to install something we were told from another company was wrong and ended up finding that the dampeners were closed in our craw...  more>>
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Molly Ferrie on Facebook

7 months ago

06/06/2019, 01:42 AM
Megan Holt Seeman on Facebook

8 months ago

05/09/2019, 05:17 AM
Beth and her team are great to work with. They are knowledgeable and professional, but most importantly, they are honest! I am very leery of HVAC repair companies because I have been mislead in the past. I assure you- this is not that type of company.
Brian McCown on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2018, 19:02 PM
I shopped around the middle Tennessee area only to find GBT dominated the competition. They have great pricing and excellent customer service. I have successfully recommended this team to my friends and neighbors. All have been highly impressed!
Susan Springer McCallum on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2018, 03:02 AM
So thankful for honest and caring business of GBT Heating & Cooling. Never had better service!
Jena Cunningham on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2018, 18:01 PM
I can't say enough great things about GBT! They put my unit in years ago and we have loved it!! We recently had to have it serviced and they were there that day to fix it!! I highly recommend GBT for quality service, reasonable prices and tremendous customer service!
Taylor Faulk on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2018, 03:50 AM
They treat you like family! They always take the time to explain what’s going on or what needs to be done to better help your family.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.