Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gbt Heating & Cooling

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
51 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Spring Hill, TN 37174

4922 Port Royal Rd Ste B7, # B7, Spring Hill, TN 37174

(615) 591-5556

https://www.gbtheatingcooling.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4525 Harding Pike # 200

(615) 620-4468
5.0
(5) · Contractors

1071 US-231

(256) 881-2848
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2320 Kline Ave

(615) 255-0110
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

119 Rebecca Dr

(615) 585-7457

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Contractors

211 HICKERSON Dr

(615) 893-4516
5.0
(51) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11980 Jordan Rd

(615) 440-6687
About

Air Conditioning Contractors & Systems Heating & Ventilating Contractors

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
51 reviews
543
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews4.5Google
  • 19 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Hafner Lee on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2019, 02:05 AM
Went by GBT Heating & Cooling this morning for a little trick-or-treating and a chance to win this sweet ride 😜🤞🏼 y’all should check it out nice folks in there and the witch isn’t as wicked as she looks 😏 she gave Caleb a cookie 🙌🏼 #Breakfastofchampions #toddlerstrickortreating #nothingbuttricks #hetriedtorideaway🤦🏽‍♀️ thank you GBT Heating & Cooling for the opportunity! 🎃👻🎃 Happy Halloween 🎃👻🎃 Next time we have heating and cooling issues we will for sure be using GBT Heating & Cooling!
Don A on BBB

a year ago

07/23/2019, 13:40 PM
7-23-2019...This is Don A***** in ********** Estates, Spring Hill. We had a lightening strike and wrecked my AC. Called GBT for help. Best AC people I ever experienced. Honest, reasonable price. Courteous and prompt. I told them to replace entire unit. They said nope, 220$ in parts and labor and your up and running. These are good people.
Brian McCown on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2018, 19:02 PM
I shopped around the middle Tennessee area only to find GBT dominated the competition. They have great pricing and excellent customer service. I have successfully recommended this team to my friends and neighbors. All have been highly impressed!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Susan Springer McCallum on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2018, 03:02 AM
So thankful for honest and caring business of GBT Heating & Cooling. Never had better service!
Jena Cunningham on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2018, 18:01 PM
I can't say enough great things about GBT! They put my unit in years ago and we have loved it!! We recently had to have it serviced and they were there that day to fix it!! I highly recommend GBT for quality service, reasonable prices and tremendous customer service!
Kim Dye on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2018, 02:43 AM
GBT Heating and Cooling are some of the finest most caring people you will ever meet! They listen to your wants and needs and provide the best most efficient service possible just for you. They are always on time and communicate with you every step of the way. I appreciate EVERYTHING you have done for me and family! Thank you!
Cait Herring on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2018, 17:49 PM
I can’t say how thoroughly impressed I am with this company! They were incredibly professional, timely and fixed the issues I was having! I wouldn’t use another company and HIGHLY recommend them! Thanks again GBT!!
Lauren Farrar Morrison on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2018, 10:46 AM
I just bought my second unit from GBT. I have been using them for years now for all my heating and cooling needs. I recommend them to everyone now. They are trustworthy efficient and always quick to respond. I’m so thankful for everything they have done for me. I wish all companies I dealt with were as professional and honest as GBT!
Debra Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2018, 02:36 AM
Can’t say enough great things about the entire GBT team! Wonderful wonderful wonderful!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.