Logo White
Watch Demo

Gbt Heating & Cooling

Own this business?
4.7
47 reviews
|Contractors|Spring Hill, Tennessee 37174

4922 Port Royal Rd Ste B7, # B7, Spring Hill, Tennessee 37174

(615) 591-5556

http://www.gbtheatingcooling.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Temperature Service Co
5.0
(3) · Contractors

360 Bonnie Ln

(847) 640-0505

1 person is looking at this business

Hughes Air Conditioning & Heating Repair
5.0
(50) · Contractors

220 W 6th Ave

(480) 247-6927

2 people are looking at this business

Commercial Residential Specialists LLC
5.0
(2) · Contractors

10640 N 28th Dr Ste c205

(602) 973-4277
Maximum Cool of Florida
5.0
(45) · Contractors

1791 Blount Rd #605

(954) 943-9573

5 people are looking at this business

C2g Environmental
5.0
(4) · Contractors

165 Sherwood Ave a

(631) 414-7757

1 person is looking at this business

Royal Vent Cleaning
5.0
(20) · Contractors

Armour Street

(516) 986-8368

About

Air Conditioning Contractors & Systems Heating & Ventilating Contractors

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
47 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 19 Reviews4.6Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Molly Ferrie on Facebook

a month ago

06/06/2019, 02:34 AM
Just wanted to give a recommendation for an awesome and honest company. We have had issues with our air conditioner every single year in the last four years we have lived here and have had numerous things replaced on a five-year-old unit. We have had multiple different companies, and many couldn’t find any issues even as to why our unit would freeze up each year. We called GBT when requesting quotes and the owner, Beth, wanted our business. She called herself and kept me updated multiple times. She was awesome. Aaron, the technician, came to our home this afternoon to install something we were told from another company was wrong and ended up finding that the dampeners were closed in our craw...  more>>
Megan Holt Seeman on Facebook

2 months ago

05/09/2019, 05:17 AM
Beth and her team are great to work with. They are knowledgeable and professional, but most importantly, they are honest! I am very leery of HVAC repair companies because I have been mislead in the past. I assure you- this is not that type of company.
Brian McCown on Facebook

9 months ago

10/20/2018, 19:02 PM
I shopped around the middle Tennessee area only to find GBT dominated the competition. They have great pricing and excellent customer service. I have successfully recommended this team to my friends and neighbors. All have been highly impressed!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Susan Springer McCallum on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2018, 03:02 AM
So thankful for honest and caring business of GBT Heating & Cooling. Never had better service!
Jena Cunningham on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2018, 18:01 PM
I can't say enough great things about GBT! They put my unit in years ago and we have loved it!! We recently had to have it serviced and they were there that day to fix it!! I highly recommend GBT for quality service, reasonable prices and tremendous customer service!
Taylor Faulk on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2018, 03:50 AM
They treat you like family! They always take the time to explain what’s going on or what needs to be done to better help your family.
Kim Dye on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2018, 02:43 AM
GBT Heating and Cooling are some of the finest most caring people you will ever meet! They listen to your wants and needs and provide the best most efficient service possible just for you. They are always on time and communicate with you every step of the way. I appreciate EVERYTHING you have done for me and family! Thank you!
Cait Herring on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2018, 17:49 PM
I can’t say how thoroughly impressed I am with this company! They were incredibly professional, timely and fixed the issues I was having! I wouldn’t use another company and HIGHLY recommend them! Thanks again GBT!!
Lauren Farrar Morrison on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2018, 10:46 AM
I just bought my second unit from GBT. I have been using them for years now for all my heating and cooling needs. I recommend them to everyone now. They are trustworthy efficient and always quick to respond. I’m so thankful for everything they have done for me. I wish all companies I dealt with were as professional and honest as GBT!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.