Logo White
Watch Demo

Gaylina Reachi

Own this business?
4.8
72 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87111

3900 Eubank Blvd NE # 14, #14, Albuquerque, NM 87111

(505) 293-8011

http://www.abqdentists.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Joylnn Galvin, Dds
5.0
(6) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741

1 person is looking at this business

Dental Source Inc
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501

1 person is looking at this business

Sierra Dental
5.0
(118) · Dental

10411 Lagrima De Oro Rd NE

(505) 298-6724

6 people are looking at this business

Leslie H Hutchins Dds Pc
5.0
(7) · Dental

3711 Eubank Blvd NE

(505) 293-2233

1 person is looking at this business

Louis R Rivera Dds
5.0
(138) · Dental

4824 McMahon Blvd NW #105

(505) 890-1911

5 people are looking at this business

Sanchez Dental Assoc Ltd
5.0
(6) · Dental

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741

1 person is looking at this business

About

General Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
72 reviews
565
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
  • 59 Reviews4.8Vitals
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

07/21/2017, 01:25 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

05/03/2017, 03:38 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

08/05/2015, 10:27 AM
Outstanding!
I've been incredibly impressed with Drs. Reachi and Scott in diagnosing, suggesting options, recommending and performing crown work for me. The entire ...
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

07/16/2015, 07:55 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

06/11/2015, 07:55 AM
Best dentist!
Dr. Reachi is the best dentist in town!
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

06/01/2015, 09:39 AM
Consistently Great Service
I have been coming to ABQ Dentists since the late 1980s when Dr. Mark Yarborough was the dentist. When Dr. Reachi joined the practice and subsequently ...
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

03/25/2015, 03:26 AM
Remarkable provider.
Remarkable doctor and staff. I visit their Cedar Crest office for my dental needs, and feel so lucky to receive local care from Dr. Reachi. She makes me feel competent and empowered to make decisions regarding my care, and her demeanor and staff make the otherwise unpleasant experience of visiting a dentist something I actually look forward to. Aside from establishing regular maintenance, I'm having some extensive dental and orthodontic work and surgery done; thanks to Dr. Reachi's referrals and continued support, I'm able to endure this 2-3 year process with minimal anxiety and could not feel more confident in the care I'm receiving. She runs a very humane practice, on
...  more>>
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

03/24/2015, 09:08 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

02/27/2015, 07:54 AM
Excellent
Very detailed and concerned for correct fit. Really nice personality.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.