Logo White
Watch Demo

Gateway To Science Center, Inc.

Own this business?
4.6
128 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Bismarck, ND 58501

1810 Schafer St, Suite 1, Bismarck, ND 58501

(701) 258-1975

https://gatewaytoscience.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Archeology & Historic Prsrvtn
5.0
(2) · Arts & Entertainment

612 E Boulevard Ave

(701) 328-2672

About

North Dakota's only hands-on science center for kids of all ages. Great family fun! Birthday Parties STEM Adventure Mini-Camps (school year) STEM Adventure Camps (summer) STEM Spectacular Events Preschool Discovery Hour

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
128 reviews
588
  
421
  
35
  
24
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews4.6Google
  • 45 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Lee on Facebook

2 months ago

04/04/2019, 02:00 AM
Even as an adult this place is fun to visit!
Michelle McKim on Facebook

2 months ago

04/04/2019, 01:27 AM
Even as an adult this place is fun to visit!
Jean Hendrickson on Facebook

3 months ago

03/25/2019, 09:17 AM
We had a STEMzone event at school this afternoon and it was AWESOME! The activities the STEMzone were so engaging and interactive that our two hour event flew by. I highly recommend the STEMzone and wish every elementary student in Minnesota and North Dakota could have this experience.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Shauna Larrabee on Facebook

3 months ago

03/23/2019, 15:27 PM
This place is AMAZING and so needed by the children of North Dakota. My kids had a blast and really loved all the different science stations you had setup. Definitely planning to checkout your summer STEM camp sessions! Great job to everyone who put this together!
Emily Durow on Facebook

5 months ago

01/19/2019, 09:51 AM
I grew up learning about my love for science at Gateway to Science. I’m now 17 and still love going to expand my knowledge. Here, no matter your age, you will learn something new and have a great time doing it. My grandpa, Frank Koch, left behind a wonderful legacy. As he would say “scientists are curious people,” something that shows here at Gateway to Science.
Natalie Krein on Facebook

5 months ago

01/05/2019, 00:09 AM
A shout out to the staff..... knowledgeable, pleasant, and very kid friendly......they were wonderful at hosting an 8yr olds birthday party!! 😉
Amanda McCarty on Facebook

7 months ago

11/03/2018, 03:59 AM
This was an amazing educational place to go, and it was fun! My son has Autism and he thought this place was great too!
Melissa Korslien on Facebook

8 months ago

10/28/2018, 15:19 PM
We had a Spectacular Birthday Party and it was awesome. The gallery kept us busy for an hour and we could've stayed longer! Then we learned how to mold and cast fossils. We all had fun, ages 1-56! As a mom and teacher, I appreciate the hands-on learning and fun supplied. We will be back!
Paul Stroklund on Facebook

8 months ago

10/27/2018, 16:48 PM
Excellent Experience Highly Recommend
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.