Logo White
Watch Demo

Gateway Terrace

Own this business?
4.1
56 reviews
|Wellness|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

1943 NE 6th Ct, #N106, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

(954) 463-6721

http://www.housingpreservationinc.com/gateway-terrace

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

9215 W Broward Blvd

(954) 472-2860
4.4
(211) · Retirement Homes

651 SW 6th St

(954) 783-4040
4.2
(20) · Wellness

2975 NW 99th Ave

(954) 228-6536

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
56 reviews
524
  
419
  
38
  
22
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 49 Reviews4.2Google
  • 6 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Mulloy on Facebook

8 months ago

07/26/2019, 07:37 AM
a place to live very nice
Joann T Daniels on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 12:23 PM
Mike Quinn on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2018, 11:54 AM
This place is a fucking Shit show. I'm sitting here sweating my ass off in my mom's living room because some moron thought it was a good idea to take all the air conditioners out and replace it with this crap ass bulky ugly air conditioner and the vents only blow straight up. And the best part is the fan that they put in the wall because they removed the airconditioner in the bedroom A real fucking engineering marvel I can't get her out of there soon enough
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Lisa Prisco Lingardo on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2017, 11:25 AM
Mel Borham on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2015, 02:47 AM
Ed J. Higgins on Facebook

6 years ago

05/30/2014, 12:04 PM
Looks great to me. Maybe some day I will be able to move there.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

01/30/2012, 10:52 AM
my family member that lives for several years and i seen in the last 4 years it has gone down. i really feel that all those elderly people that live in there are not treated fairly. someone needs to go in an analyze this. they have rats in there apts and several different critters.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.