Logo White
Watch Demo

Gateway Partners at Realty Executives Tucson Elite

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Real Estate|Tucson, AZ 85704

6760 N Oracle Rd, #130, Tucson, AZ 85704

(520) 505-1696

https://www.gatewayagent.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

3266 Hwy 82

(520) 455-5560
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

3561 E 42nd Stravenue

(520) 750-8200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

2155 N Country Club Rd

(520) 327-6621

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4525 E Skyline Dr

(520) 577-7735
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

1802 W Grant Rd Ste 110

(520) 882-4343

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Real Estate

333 W Ajo Way

(520) 294-2800
About

Let Gateway Partners Help You Find Your Dream Home! Gateway Partners is dedicated to protecting our client's best interest while delivering an effective and efficient experience. Using proven systems and innovative methods, we pride ourselves in offering a customized experience tailored to each individual client. Here you are not only a client, you are a top priority that is treated like family. Gateway Partners is proud to be part of your next home buying or selling experience!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amen Walker on Facebook

9 months ago

01/02/2020, 00:09 AM
Nancy Belasco on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2019, 01:32 AM
When I first became aware that the Duplex I live in was ready to buy, I actually thought I didn't need a realtor. Boy was I wrong. If I hadn't had Maria Mojica's help getting through this long and complicated process, I would have changed my mind about making this purchase. Now, I own the home I've lived in for many years and I have an income property to see me into my retirement. Maria was with me through every step, from start to finish and never gave me a reason to doubt that I made the right choice in calling on her to help me through the process. Now the thought I could have done this without her seems so ridiculous. I am so grateful for her.
Jann Brooks on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2019, 01:57 AM
Janelle Bachelier was professional, yet friendly & outgoing at the same time. Since she sold my house within hours, we didn't get to spend a great deal of time together, but she was at the other end of a phone call or text message quickly. She guided us through the whole process and answered every question or concern we had. I've dealt with many realtors over the years, some good some bad, but Janelle tops them all.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Kevin Nguyen on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2018, 00:02 AM
Ariel was great to work with. She is very professional and readily available to answer any questions I had which was many because I just purchased my first home. She was always searching and giving me updates on the market for new homes available that met my preferences. I highly recommend Ariel if you need to buy or sell your home.
Lori Burt on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2018, 01:32 AM
Joey Harrison was so incredibly patient and helpful! My daughter and I are first time home buyers and he was there every step of the way to answer questions or to show us properties, I can't imagine going through this experience without his help!
Rachael Blackketter on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 01:26 AM
Jennifer and her team make it EASY to list your home. They are on top of all the details and don't waste time. And their photographer is AMAZING. Excited to be working with Jen and her team!
Dan Franklin on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2017, 01:27 AM
I've been involved in thousands of real estate transactions and Jennifer at Gateway Partners is amazing! Experienced and as professional as it gets! I highly recommend. Dan Flip Your House
Michael Horton on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2017, 01:36 AM
Trevor Donaldson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2017, 01:23 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.