Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gateway Laundry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
208 reviews
|Laundromat|Riverside, MO 64150

4605 NW Gateway Ave, Riverside, MO 64150

(816) 746-0700

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.4
(49) · Consumer Services

10902 W 74th Terrace

(913) 268-3535

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
208 reviews
5144
  
433
  
311
  
26
  
111
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/20/2016, 02:29 AM
#1 in my books! They have a clean facility, free popcorn and WIFI, sweet staff! I couldn't imagine ever going anywhere else as all other places are not as good as this one.
Av R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/20/2016, 01:57 AM
I've had my clothes laundered at a couple of places and this is by far the best place. The staff are very polite and kind, seem to be locally owned, always pick up their phone, have free popcorn, clean, most competitive rates, they are excellent with my laundry and even help me take it to my car. Keep up the great work!
Lisa B. on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/01/2012, 01:11 AM
This is the BEST laundry mat north of the river. It's the ONLY one that gets your clothes truly clean! They have free WiFi, coffee, popcorn and a punch card where you get a free wash after so many visits. The employees are nice and very helpful.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

02/16/2012, 03:57 AM
Their supposedly new, state of the art machines destroyed my laundry. When I asked the owner for just a refund of what I had spent on the wash, seeing as how it had destroyed my laundry, I was flat out refused and treated extremely rudely. I will never go back there and urge others to stay away.
Respond to negative reviews
Bob F. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/27/2012, 03:30 AM
Worst Laundromat EVER – Their supposedly new, state of the art machines destroyed my laundry. When I asked the owner for just a refund of what I had spent on the wash, seeing as how it had destroyed my laundry, I was flat out refused and treated extremely rudely. I will never go back there and urge others to stay away.
shock_15 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/27/2012, 00:18 AM
Their supposedly new, state of the art machines destroyed my laundry. When I asked the owner for just a refund of what I had spent on the wash, seeing as how it had destroyed my laundry, I was flat out refused and treated extremely rudely. I will never go back there and urge others to stay away.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Facebook

10 years ago

08/16/2011, 02:46 AM
Grand Opening August 27th - KFKF Remote Broadcasting 11 -1. Free Hot Dogs & Popcorn. Free Wash & Dry from 7am to 4 pm.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.