Logo White
Watch Demo

Gate Arty & the Group

Own this business?
5.0
120 reviews
|Real Estate|Lakeland, FL 33801

208 E Pine St, Lakeland, FL 33801

(863) 680-9988

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Deleon Sheffield Company
5.0
(22) · Real Estate

3710 W Kennedy Blvd

(813) 200-6001
Rosewood Group Inc
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

11700 N 58th St j

(813) 983-9100
Evergreen Properties Usa
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

6000 Turkey Lake Rd # 102

(407) 248-8089
Dolby Properties
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5218 Ridgeway Dr

(407) 352-3664
Prudential Tropical Realty
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2539 Countryside Blvd #3a

(727) 451-4439
Orlando Realty Consultants
5.0
(8) · Real Estate

14155 Islamorada Dr

(407) 902-7750

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
120 reviews
597
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 61 Reviews5.0Google
  • 59 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Durkee on Facebook

5 days ago

11/09/2019, 01:19 AM
Four months ago, I gave Tina Moreno a five star rating. Since then, Tina has helped me sell another single family residence. Wow! Lightning really can strike twice. We had a glitch with an open building permit, which Tina handled with wisdom and patience. But this was not the only aspect of the transaction that reflected so well on Tina. As she did in the prior transaction, she provided excellent advice on many issues and went out of her way to help me with ancillary matters, like selling my kayak. No kidding! Enough said. Tina is a very high-energy person who has no peer (well, except maybe her husband Darren 🙂).
Sarim Idrees on Facebook

6 days ago

11/08/2019, 01:33 AM
Just did closing on our first house. Shahed Iqbal has been an excellent realtor in making the whole process of deciding what would be the best option for us. He is just not great in his profession but a great human being who is willing to go out of his way to make sure all your answers and concerns have been dealt with before making your decision. I will recommend Mr. Iqbal to all my friends and family members.
Dennis Espinosa on Facebook

13 days ago

11/01/2019, 01:09 AM
Arlene was a Star! Offer to closing in 2 weeks! facetime home walk throughs saved me $$$!!!
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Chris Tipton on Facebook

a month ago

10/17/2019, 14:47 PM
I could not be more pleased with Gate! He deserves more than 5 stars!!! He was open and honest. His advice and guidance was on point as well. My home was on the market for 2 days before it sold for full price. I’m convinced that nobody else could have sold it faster. His service is second to none. Going with Gate Arty was the best move I could have made!
Rachel Carlson on Facebook

a month ago

10/03/2019, 02:07 AM
Laura Hurd was our realtor and I can't say enough wonderful things about her. She is professional, knowledgeable, flexible and very good at responding and taking care of things quickly! With her we got more than what we wanted for the price of our home and she made everything easy with her excellent communication and friendly approach. I would highly recommend listing with Laura and the Gate Arty Group! They really are the best.
Salina Hunsberger on Facebook

2 months ago

09/14/2019, 05:58 AM
Laura Hurd was our realtor and she did an amazing job. She showed us as many houses as we need to see to be sure it was the one we really needed. She was always available to talk whenever we had questions. I’ve already recommended her to a few of my friends and family members. Anytime we needed her to talk to our closing company or loan company she was on it right away. I cannot say enough good things about her! I would 100% use her again. We sold our home and bought a new one with her. She is truly a professional and amazing at her job!!!
Heidi Colon on Facebook

3 months ago

08/17/2019, 05:56 AM
Had a great experience working with Darren Moreno! Not only was he super thorough in his explanations of sometimes very complex processes but he was patient with me throughout the entire process! His attention to detail and his hard work found me the perfect home and for the perfect price! He was mindful of my wishes and did his best to accommodate my requests when finding a home! I trust him completely and will have no problem referring him to friend/family member going forward!
Diego Meza on Facebook

4 months ago

07/16/2019, 02:39 AM
best realtor ever!!!!!!!!!
Elimar Caron on Facebook

5 months ago

06/27/2019, 10:41 AM
Matt Wright is an AMAZING agent!!! We are so thankful he was placed in our path. Not only did he help us understand the selling process from the beginning to the end, but also went above and beyond to help us make the necessary improvements our home needed. There are not enough adjectives in the world that could describe his disposition. Thank you Matt for an excellent service, professionalism and most importantly for being a great human being.
Elimar & Chris
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.