Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gastonia Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
396 reviews
|Dentists|Gastonia, NC 28054

2557 Pembroke Rd, Gastonia, NC, 28054, Gastonia, NC 28054

(704) 854-8887

https://www.dentistrygastonia.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161
5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136
About

Founded in 2000, our team of Gastonia dentists deliver comprehensive oral health and dental implant services in one convenient location. From same day emergency appointments to single visit CEREC crowns, your smile is in great hands! Meet our dentists, or meet our team. Our beautiful office is designed with your comfort and enjoyment in mind. Wear your headphones to tune out to your own music, or watch a television show during your appointment. Thanks to our gentle and efficient practices, you can actually look forward to visiting the dentist.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
396 reviews
5299
  
46
  
32
  
22
  
10
  
87 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tasha Davis review for Gastonia Family Dentistry
Tasha Davis on Facebook

a year ago

11/24/2020, 11:00 AM
Great family oriented dentist office. Dr. Hill is amazing and makes each visit a pleasure. I learn so much about my teeth and how to properly care for them daily. The staff here is amazing and so caring. I have had poor experiences in the past at previous dentist offices, even to the point Dr. Hill had to complete work on my mouth from a sub par dentist where I was constantly in pain. If you want the best of the best look no further. If you love white teeth als ask about the whitening trays they are awesome and well worth it for a white and beautiful smile.
Carolyn Hudson review for Gastonia Family Dentistry
Carolyn Hudson on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2020, 13:35 PM
This is just the best dentist I have ever been to in my life. They take very good care of you make you feel at ease answer questions. makes sure your in no pain before they start and if you feel any pain during the procedure they will stop and put more medicine in wait a minute and continue. You can tell they love what they do and it make a difference. I would recommend them to everyone.
Brian Comuzie review for Gastonia Family Dentistry
Brian Comuzie on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2020, 06:46 AM
I have been a customer for over 10 years. I have seen A different doctor every single time I have been in there over the past five years. I felt like I was in a used car lot with a used car salesman trying to sell me everything under the sun. I will not be returning to this location. For the business is not running good with all the turnover of employees they have there. I get a different story every time I go in there. Maybe because I have a different dental hygienist every time I go in there they can’t seem to keep their employees no longer than six months. When the office personnel came in to sell me different things I just wanted to leave. When I declined her she got up stormed out of the room and left me sitting there. I did not even get a toothbrush I had to find my own way out.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Sandi Campbell review for Gastonia Family Dentistry
Sandi Campbell on Facebook

a year ago

11/18/2020, 11:39 AM
I have now gone twice and have found them very friendly helpful and expeditious to include everyone from front office staff to the dentist! I had tooth extraction and encountered NO pain at all amd have done fantastic post-operative my!! I cannot wait to continue my care with Dr Briggs. She is amazing and Amy as well. Thank you for the awesome care!!!!
Janet R Hartsoe review for Gastonia Family Dentistry
Janet R Hartsoe on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2020, 13:50 PM
One of the best, if not best, experience I have had in all my years of going to a dentist. From the time I stepped in until I left, nothing but the best employees in every area. They treated me like family and I was a first time patient! Will not go anywhere else for dental needs.
Lucy Mckee review for Gastonia Family Dentistry
Lucy Mckee on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2020, 07:48 AM
The service and staff was excellent. You are greeted with a smile and acknowledged as soon as you enter. It is Covid- 19 protected. Your appointment starts on time and the staff keeps you informed about every procedure. Finally the Dr.. Makes sure you're satisfied and all questions,, concerns and requests are resolved. I Love My SMILE.
Carol York Hawkins review for Gastonia Family Dentistry
Carol York Hawkins on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2020, 03:22 AM
I like the friendly staff and the quick checkout. I saw a new dentist today, a young lady that I am blank on her name(sorry) but I liked her! I do miss Dr.Kingsberry but I'm sure I'll stay! 😊
Raeven McCrodden review for Gastonia Family Dentistry
Raeven McCrodden on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2020, 04:35 AM
Dr. Briggs was so awesome to answer all of my questions. Her and her staff were very patient and kind!
Renee Wilbur review for Gastonia Family Dentistry
Renee Wilbur on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2020, 03:24 AM
Very friendly and professional
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.