Logo White
Watch Demo

Gaston Roofing & Siding

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Contractors|Belmont, NC 28012

113 Moonlight Way, Belmont, NC 28012

(704) 861-8166

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Snider's Quality Roofing
5.0
(5) · Contractors

Services Available In:

(704) 633-4462

2 people are looking at this business

Absolute Perfection Roofing and Construction
5.0
(8) · Contractors

8609 Walsham Dr

(704) 989-7438

4 people are looking at this business

Mission Possible Services
5.0
(1) · Contractors

9415 Gilead Rd

(704) 727-4747

2 people are looking at this business

Federal Roofing & Restoration
5.0
(1) · Contractors

9311 Otter Creek Dr

(980) 207-1997

2 people are looking at this business

Stay Dry Construction
5.0
(3) · Contractors

815 Morning Glory Dr

(704) 361-2194

3 people are looking at this business

Southern Roofing
5.0
(3) · Contractors

4100 Carmel Rd B178

(704) 363-3317

4 people are looking at this business

About

Gaston Roofing performs quality roofing, siding, gutter, window, and door services to residents of Belmont, NC and surrounding North Carolina communities. Backed by over 20 years of expertise, we take pride in offering professional installation to our valued customers. At Gaston Roofing, we have the knowledge to make sure your job gets completed to your satisfaction.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christi Strausbaugh Threatt on Facebook

2 months ago

09/17/2019, 06:28 AM
They replaced our gutters and I couldn't be happier! They re-routed our downspouts to pull the water away from our foundation. I highly recommend them!
James Earl Caldwell on Facebook

4 months ago

08/07/2019, 08:56 AM
good metal an cheapest m town,price's.
Cat L. Case on Facebook

6 months ago

05/16/2019, 03:28 AM
Amazing experience with this company. Would recommend 100x over!!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

03/13/2019, 04:29 AM
I have worked at about every roofing company in Gastonia and Matt Dockery is the most honest man I have ever worked for. He will always do a good job and gives people a fair price. I worked a little bit with his father before him and they are all just a really good family with good family values.
Roy Stephens on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2019, 11:03 AM
they put new gutters on when I call they come clean them out I try to get them business when someone is looking for roofer or gutter things
Deb Pressley on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2018, 03:41 AM
does a great job and will do it right
Kim Wilkerson Floyd on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2018, 08:51 AM
They did a fantastic job, they cleaned up each day and we would recommend them.
DonnieChuck Hodge on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2018, 09:22 AM
Gaston Roofing did an excellent job from start to finish. They communicated well with me & my insurance company. They roofed our house, repaired our siding, replaced our gutters & a broken window that all were damages from a hail storm. All work was completed in a timely & professional manner. Very reasonable prices. I would highly recommend them. They have been in business since 1990. They are licensed & insured. You won’t be disappointed with them.
Linda Milling on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2018, 03:14 AM
I highly recommend Gaston Roofing & Siding for your needs. In March, 2018 my roof on my home and garage received hail damage from one of the storms. I called Matt Hodge and could not have been more pleased with promptness, courtesy, professionalism and timeliness and prices. They worked with my insurance adjuster in order to make sure everyone agreed on everything. When the crew came to do the work they did a great job. Completed the work in one day, cleaned up all the old roofing and my roof looks great!! Years back I had this same company to put a new roof on my dad’s house and was satisfied then and now. You cannot beat them for good work. And you support a local business owner!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.