Logo White
Watch Demo

Gassen Management

Own this business?
2.8
206 reviews
|Real Estate|Eden Prairie, MN 55344

6438 City W Pkwy, Eden Prairie, MN 55344

(952) 922-5575

https://www.gassen.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

1050 Thorndale Ave

(651) 639-9799
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

6 W 5th St #900

(651) 224-5845
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

723 Cleveland Ave S

(651) 698-2434
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

8325 Wayzata Blvd Ste 200

(763) 367-7400
5.0
(1) · Property Management

2523 S Wayzata Blvd #10

(612) 377-1212
5.0
(1) · Property Management

4111 MacKenzie Ct NE

(763) 497-8020
About

Let us prove to you the discernible difference of Gassen Management's full-service association management. We take your investment in our company very seriously. We value communication, professionalism, respect, & honesty. Gassen Management is a family-owned, Minnesota-based company that has been exceeding expectations since 1969, specializing in condominium, townhome, and planned unit development management. A property manager works with you to develop a customized, effective management plan based on your needs, expectations, and our management expertise. Call us today for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.8
206 reviews
579
  
48
  
32
  
24
  
1104
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 154 Reviews2.4Google
  • 35 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.2Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leslie Moore Giorgi on Facebook

5 months ago

01/23/2020, 04:53 AM
Gassen does not provide good mgt svcs. If I had anything to say about it we would have a different mgmt company. I’m not sure what they actually do for the money we pay them. “As if it was our own”? Right
Tracy Ann on Facebook

6 months ago

01/17/2020, 08:14 AM
Piss poor management! Kirk Gassen can go to hell for stealing people's money!! You should be ashamed to be a business owner, if that's what you wanna call it! They dont care about ANY of their customers or the properties they have. BBB will be informed of this money grubbing company and the lack of responsibilies they fail to take!
Anna Bjork on Facebook

7 months ago

12/05/2019, 00:33 AM
They never get back to you if you call and the snow removal I pay for in my HOA dues doesn’t always happen. They didn’t plow driveways Saturday when it snowed, and I called the lady I spoke to was completely useless told me she would have someone call me but my call was never returned. Reached out on fb messenger and never heard back. Did I mention my driveway has been a skating rink because they don’t salt driveways or roads?
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Cynthia B. on BirdEye

7 months ago

11/30/2019, 20:28 PM
Looks like vendors have the best experience ratings working with Gassen. They told us we can not enforce our rules because they are out of date. Snow plowing is never done to City Code. They will advise homeowners out of turn. And tell us it is not our place to contact vendors.
Respond to negative reviews
Sue Pelzer Kasprzyk on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2019, 06:57 AM
by treating each homeowner as a person not at a number in the midst of 300,,000 other people, as this was said to me. Each incident should be handled individually, as if you do not get your check every month you surley would come to us individually. I was treated very rudley by Randy Christopherson and was told the gutters were put on wrong and will not be fixed until the spring. Not one appology for the inconveince and the money that has to be paid out by us for your mistake. Sue Kasprzyk
Cassandra McMahon on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2019, 07:43 AM
They hire cheap people to handle yard work and snow removal. The people the hired to remove snow off the roofs did a crappy job and the won't remove ice dams at all even though they are creating giant icesicles that could fall and harm someone. They want me to pay for removal of the ice dams hello isn't that why I pay association dues. No I am not going to pay someone to do it I already paid you to do it.So I'm expected to do my job and pay my dues but they are not expected to do their jobs and take care of the exterior of my home why am I paying dues again? If I pay my dues then I feel that they should do their job. I also feel that maybe they should get out and audit the people they hire. Come do a quality check of the properties you manage and see if the people you hire are actually doing a quality job.
Fred Glunz on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2019, 07:37 AM
This company needs to actually manage their properties. Monthly HOA fee is way to overpriced for the shameful quality of their management. For $160 a month from every one in the local community you think they could actually hire a competent company to clear snow.
Jake Gleason on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2019, 07:36 AM
I LIVE AT 1425 IDLEWILD LN WACONIA. WHO IS THE ASSOCIATION MANAGER? I do not think they contract a snow company..... MY DRIVEWAY HASNT BEEN CLEARED FROM THE LAST SNOWFALL WE HAD AND I AM SICK AND TIRED STRUGGLING TO GET IN AND IT OF MY GARAGE. NO SALT HAS BEEN LAID ONCE, MY SIDEWALKS HAVE HAD TO BE DONE BY HAND EVERY SNOWFALL. THE SNOW EVENT HAS BEEN DONE FOR HOURS YET NO SIGN OF PLOWS. CONTACT ME PLEASE. I am sick and tired of sending money to you to get terrible association service.
Javaia J. on BirdEye

a year ago

02/20/2019, 17:43 PM
Horrible! Horrible! Horrible! I wrote a review before and I can tell you again and again how I feel about this company! No return calls, Raise our association fees and absolutely nothing is being done around my home! I had to pay someone 2/20/19 to come and plow my driveway because the lazy workers decided not to do mine! Took pictures to show everyone around my home driveways were done except mine! I will continue to be verbal because this company is straight garbage! Do you people understand if the sidewalks are not plowed we’re not going to receive our mail? Do you understand that people are hard workers and when I come home I’d like to drive into my garage without any problems! They purposely piled snow in front of my garage and I blame this poor excuse of a company because I’m not being quiet! This is by far the worst company that does not know how to treat people. I belong to 3 associations I’ve never had not one problem! I’ve never missed not one payment in six years being with this association and this is how you treat people. You’re garbage, your workers are garbage and I’ll just hold back my payment and get a lawyer because you don’t value your clients! So keep your apologies you never have to call and I’ll never pay another month. This is absolutely disgraceful to be living in a place where you pay for services and nothing is getting done.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.