Logo White
Watch Demo

Gassen Management

Own this business?
3.2
161 reviews
|Real Estate|Eden Prairie, MN 55344

6438 City W Pkwy, Eden Prairie, MN 55344

(952) 922-5575

http://www.gassen.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Commonwealth Properties INC
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

6 W 5th St #900

(651) 224-5845

4 people are looking at this business

National Handicap Housing Inst
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

1050 Thorndale Ave

(651) 639-9799

1 person is looking at this business

Live Green Apartments
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

622 Grand Ave #101

(651) 263-4080
Ric Property Management
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2 Enterprise Ave NE D4

(763) 689-0349

4 people are looking at this business

Belt Line Industrial Park
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

3440 Beltline Blvd

(952) 927-4518

1 person is looking at this business

Streeter Co Inc
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

6900 Winnetka Cir # A

(763) 566-4151

About

Let us prove to you the discernible difference of Gassen Management's full-service association management. We take your investment in our company very seriously. We value communication, professionalism, respect, & honesty. Gassen Management is a family-owned, Minnesota-based company that has been exceeding expectations since 1969, specializing in condominium, townhome, and planned unit development management. A property manager works with you to develop a customized, effective management plan based on your needs, expectations, and our management expertise. Call us today for more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.2
161 reviews
579
  
48
  
32
  
23
  
168
  
1 review has no rating
  • 111 Reviews2.7Google
  • 34 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.2Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

6 months ago

02/20/2019, 17:43 PM
Horrible! Horrible! Horrible! I wrote a review before and I can tell you again and again how I feel about this company! No return calls, Raise our association fees and absolutely nothing is being done around my home! I had to pay someone 2/20/19 to come and plow my driveway because the lazy workers decided not to do mine! Took pictures to show everyone around my home driveways were done except mine! I will continue to be verbal because this company is straight garbage! Do you people understand if the sidewalks are not plowed we’re not going to receive our mail? Do you understand that people are hard workers and when I come home I’d like to drive into my garage without any problems! They purp...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Trey Griffy on Facebook

6 months ago

02/15/2019, 13:20 PM
Great company that truly lives up to its motto of “Management Done Right.” If you’re looking for a property management company that will better your community, look no further than Gassen. Of the numerous management companies that operate in the Twin Cities area, Gassen is a clear cut above the rest.
Nathan Grant on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2018, 08:19 AM
Absolute worst customer service in the universe breaks their own rules left and right! Just a bunch of janitors walking around with keys to everything thinks they have control over everyone! How dare you take so much money from us while doing so little and be so disrespectful!! You should be ashamed of yourselves! I wish I could have given you a 0 *
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Karin Jessica Smith on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2018, 04:40 AM
The company I work for has done several jobs for Gassen over the years and as a project manager for a disaster restoration company, I know for many customers when unforeseen circumstances arise, it may not only be stressful but throw off the pace of ones daily routine.
That all said, working with Gassen has been a great experience for us. I/we find their staff to be responsive, prompt and exude excellent customer service, which is so very helpful in my line of work. No matter the circumstance they are on top of it - seriously makes one feel valued. Just thought I’d share.
Diane Eden Fee on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2018, 19:02 PM
I’d carefully planned and prepared information to present to the board members this evening only to listen to irrelevant and dismissive conversation amongst the members present. Disappointing.
Business Response:

Hi Diane, it sounds like you’re having issues with the Board of your association, not necessarily with your Gassen Manager. Can you please email or call us to discuss? As a company, we appreciate feedback about our company. We can try to assist with the Board issues you’re having. -Thanks!

Respond to negative reviews
Katie Jameison on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2018, 01:41 AM
All Ways Drains on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2018, 02:24 AM
Our company has had the pleasure of doing work for Gassen Company at multiple properties over multiple years. They have always been professional and on task. They are honest and very concerned about what is best for their clients. Gassen values strong relationships not only with their clients but also with their vendors too. Thank you to all at Gassen for being great clients to have. We hope to continue to build our relationship for many, many years to come.
Dmitriy Zelenskiy on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2018, 11:39 AM
Must be some solicited reviews on here. This place has 2.5 stars on google, they actually deserve 1. Our association fee keeps going up for services that don’t exist. Can never get a hold of anybody over the phone, they only do emails when they feel like it. We get fines for the damages caused by the contractors they hire. They charge a premium association fee and hire the cheapest labor possible. We have neighbors moving just because of the miss-management of this company.
Business Response:

I Kirk Gassen understand your frustration with the snow removal, this has been an epic storm and many snow removal companies are struggling to fulfill their contract responsibilities. As you may know, the associations board of directors make the decisions on which vendors to hire. Most contracts state the company has 12 hours once the snow stops falling to clear the snow. If they damage the lawn or other association property, the vendor is responsible for the repair. I'm more than happy to talk with you directly to discuss further, my direct line is 952-253-4911.

Respond to negative reviews
Amber Zelenskiy on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2018, 06:46 AM
If I could give 0 stars I would! We have lived with this “management” company for 5 years and they are absolutely horrible. The fee keeps going up for services that continually get worse. They hired a badly rated company to handle our landscaping because they were the cheapest. When you try to contact them they are extremely rude over the phone and if you email them, it takes over a week to get a short and unprofessional response. We don’t get snow plowed out in a timely fashion and in the summer time they try to “fine” you for issues that you did not cause just to try and get even more money out of you. For example: the company that plows in the winter is the same company that landscapes in...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.