Logo White
Watch Demo
4.4
35 reviews
|Contractors|Port St. Lucie, FL 34983

861 SW Lakehurst Dr # A, Port St. Lucie, FL 34983

(772) 871-2489

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Arma Roofing
5.0
(6) · Contractors

3516 Vann Rd #116b

(205) 527-2724

1 person is looking at this business

CJ Whiteford Roofing
5.0
(5) · Contractors

5218 East Dr

(815) 243-1999

1 person is looking at this business

Atwell Roofing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5528 S 49th W Ave

(918) 445-2125

1 person is looking at this business

Royalty Roofing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

401 E Jasper St

(217) 466-6390

1 person is looking at this business

Integrity Roofing
5.0
(26) · Contractors

N95W16975 Falls Pkwy #9

(262) 251-0740

3 people are looking at this business

Empire Roofing
5.0
(12) · Contractors

1300 Lincoln St

(901) 346-4384

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
35 reviews
524
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.5Google
  • 17 Reviews4.2Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Verrastro on Facebook

19 days ago

11/23/2019, 04:14 AM
Had them come out and do a repair on my roof and it was done professionally and quickly. Bobby was fantastic to work with. I would recommend them to anyone
Fran Harrington on Facebook

4 months ago

08/05/2019, 01:46 AM
I had a wonderful experience with Lisa who coordinated the very professional Dag to fix the leak in the roof. Very fair priced! Dag was efficient and quick. Highly recommend!
Allyona Safonova on Facebook

4 months ago

08/04/2019, 05:34 AM
we had small leak, someone was out that afternoon to give us an estimate. Just like that leak fixed! What I am also greatly Impressed with is the follow up we’ve received. We love this company & the care from each employee! Thanks!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Lisa Ann Yoffee Henrichs on Facebook

7 months ago

05/26/2019, 09:46 AM
Just had our roof done by your company and am very pleased, looks terrific, price was fair and the quality is good. The area was left clean and the office staff delightful. Thank you for a job well done. Definitely would recommend 😊👍 David and Lisa Henrichs.
Kimberly Puig on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2018, 00:37 AM
I Bonnie Curtis just had my roof done. I'm very pleased with his business ethics and professionalism. My roof looms great and my job site stayed clean as you worked on my roof. If you need a roofer this is the company to call.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. It was an absolute pleasure working with you!

Suzy Kenez on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2018, 05:41 AM
BEWARE!!!!!!!! Extremely bad experience! First, this company put the plywood on loosely and failed to nail them properly and they only way they fixed it after I called the Building Department of PSL on them. Additionally, the company destroyed our back patio roof after the workers stepped on it and gave me all sort of excuses and now refuses to fix it. They also added excessive charges for extra plywood that was NEVER installed.
Business Response:

Hi Suzy. The plywood was installed and nailed properly as the contractor was on site and inspected the work performed. The aluminum flat roof on your back patio was improperly installed and did sustain a 1” drop when stepped on. We never refused to fix…See More

Respond to negative reviews
Shelly Carner- Watts on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2018, 06:03 AM
While i was very happy with this company when my metal roof was installed last year we are no longer happy with them as our roof is leaking and they really could care less. We have been trying to get them back for almost a month now. Sent a bunch of workers one time that did nothing as the leak which is causing water damage to my bathroom ceiling just keeps growing. Never returns call and when the make an appointment never shows up. Getting ready to turn this over to the insurance company so they can deal with their BS warranty and get the money from them for our ceiling damage and repairs!!!
Business Response:

Good morning Shelly. After speaking with your husband this morning, we are happy that the issue has been resolved. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us directly at (772) 871-2489. Wishing you and your family a safe and happy fourth!

Barbara Greenwood on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2016, 05:16 AM
Very happy with Marzo Roofing. He put a shingle roof on our house many years ago and most recently a metal roof. Love it! Would highly recommend this company.
Business Response:

Thank you Barbara!

Andrea Keith Mulligan on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2016, 06:21 AM
Gary Marzo, Inc Roofing is superior. From beginning to end, we had no issues. Lynn and the office staff were very helpful with all our our questions. The guys that worked on the roof were very nice. Nothing bad to say. We love our new metal roof!!!
Business Response:

We're so happy to hear that! Thank you for leaving us a great review :)

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.