Logo White

Gary Lyle Crawford

Own this business?
5.0
239 reviews
|Dental|Provo, UT 84601

Top Dental in your area

John K Capua
5.0
(4) · Dental

576 Pacific Dr

(801) 756-1009

About

ABOUT Dr. Gary Crawford, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Provo, UT. He has 30 years of experience. His specialties include Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery and General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
239 reviews
5239
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    05/30/2016, 04:05 AM
    Dr Kanye and all of The Rock Canyon Dentistry staff are wonderful to work with. They are very professional, polite and understanding.
    on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    05/26/2016, 03:05 AM
    I went in sick from anxiety because I HATE the dentist, and left excited to get my teeth fixed! Dr Kayne is so nice and understanding, I'm very impressed and will be a regular now!
    on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    05/26/2016, 01:05 AM
    I know Dr. Tidwell and his family personally, but the friendly and comfortable experience at the office made the visit enjoyable. He clearly knows that he is doing and is helpful in responding to questions.
    Seriously, the cleaning experience was the best that I have ever had.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    05/23/2016, 03:05 AM
    Taken back within 2 minutes of my appointment and on my way within 30 minutes. Impressive efficiency.
    on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    05/20/2016, 02:05 AM
    We were satisfied with your work.
    Wholmes
    on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    05/14/2016, 05:05 AM
    My teef sure are purrdy!
    on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    05/12/2016, 04:05 AM
    We always have the best experience!
    on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    05/06/2016, 07:05 AM
    Excellent. Family feel with employee. Great dentist.
    on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    04/29/2016, 06:04 AM
    Going to Dr. Tidwell's clinic/office is like going to visit my friends. They take really great care of me and we even have wonderful (not superficial) conversations. I always leave smiling and feeling that my teeth are really clean and healthy. Thank you so much for great experiences.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.