Logo White

Gary Lyle Crawford

Own this business?
5.0
254 reviews
|Dental|Provo, UT 84601

Top Dental in your area

William Francis
5.0
(17) · Dental

247 W 2230 N # 103

(801) 374-2405

1 person is looking at this business

About

ABOUT Dr. Gary Crawford, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Provo, UT. He has 30 years of experience. His specialties include Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery and General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
254 reviews
5254
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 249 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 3 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2017, 14:09 PM
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/08/2017, 03:03 AM
Routine Cleaning
Kind, efficient, and professional.
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/03/2017, 06:03 AM
Great experience
Great experience at this office. Everyone is incredibly nice and helpful. Easy to schedule appointments. Personable staff makes going to the dentist totally enjoyable. Can't say enough good things! Would highly recommended for anyone in search of a new dentist
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/02/2017, 15:03 PM
We won't go anywhere else!
We've been seeing Dr. Tidwell for thirteen years. That's long enough to form the basis of a solid opinion. We won't go anywhere else. The entire staff reflects Dr. Tidwell's air of relaxed confidence and gracious good humor. If you're lucky enough to find an opening in their practice, take it!
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/02/2017, 11:03 AM
So efficient!
Very friendly, efficient and effective. Thank you!
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/02/2017, 01:03 AM
Great Service!
I like that they ask me about my day and they really listen!
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/02/2017, 00:03 AM
Great Experience at the Dentist
Dr. Tidwell is great! He took very good care of me and I appreciate his concern for how I was doing. His aids are really good as well. The girls in the office are super and made me feel so at home. Thanks!
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/25/2017, 01:02 AM
Great experience
I actually enjoyed having my teeth cleaned today for the first time in a long time. The hygienist was gentile and very pleasant. This is a wonder office that make you feel at ease even when you're in most cases not thrilled to see the dentist. I highly recommend Rock Canyon dentistry....great people.
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/24/2017, 18:02 PM
Great place to come
Love this dentist Love this place!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.