Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
53 reviews
|Real Estate|Santa Monica, CA 90403

1608 Montana Ave, Santa Monica, CA 90403

(310) 430-0818

https://garylimjap.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(5) · Real Estate Agents

811 N Central Ave

(818) 549-9000
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

23647 Calabasas Rd

(818) 631-9138
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

2441 W Beverly Blvd # A

(323) 728-2107
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

7511 Fallbrook Ave

(818) 340-5000
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

11561 Paramount Blvd

(562) 916-3237
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

16527 Magnolia St

(714) 375-9213
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
53 reviews
547
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeffrey Singer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 02:52 AM
Barb Sturgeon Wittels on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2017, 03:59 AM
Sandy Kaminski on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2017, 05:43 AM
We listed with Gary after talking with other brokers. His knowledge of the area, his marketing plan and professional demeanor gave us confidence that he would sell our townhouse quickly and for the best possible price (exceeding our expectations!). Gary guided us through the entire process with ease, calm, and always with our best interest in mind. Thank you Gary!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Robert Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2016, 07:01 AM
Our experience of selling our house with Gary could not have been better. We got the best possible price within days of our house being listed. He gave us excellent advice, and I would highly recommend him to anyone interested in buying or selling real estate.
Mirna Pokrywka on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2016, 06:11 AM
Gary was awesome during the sale of our condo. Guided us and provided us with information and strategies from the beginning by communicating what to do before and during the sale of our condo. We are so happy with his services!
Tammy McLeod on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2015, 05:26 AM
We used Gary as a Seller's Agent after seeing him sell our neighbor's property and he did an amazing job of promoting our listing and getting our condo sold. He is extremely knowledgeable about the local market, proactive and stays on top of things. He kept us informed throughout the entire process, and always responded to our messages and questions promptly. When a potential buyer's agent dropped the ball during escrow Gary went above and beyond, handling the responsibilities of the their agent in addition to his own. We are extremely happy with the services that he has provided for us.
Karen Levi Sack on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2015, 00:30 AM
Gary was so professional and knowledgeable every step of the way. He knows his markets and is so well connected. I couldn't believe how many people showed up at my open houses the 1st week my condo was on the market. We listed and sold in Feb/March 2014. Couldn't have been an easier process thanks to Gary.
Sharon Hanoon on Facebook

6 years ago

01/27/2014, 02:46 AM
A real pleasure working with Gary. Professional and courteous. Would highly recommend working with him... Thanks Gary!!!
Angela Papich on Facebook

6 years ago

01/26/2014, 04:01 AM
We listed with Gary in mid-November, at the very end of last year's sales surge. He marketed the property very intelligently, diligently, and aggressively. He personally attended every open house, both for realtors and the general public. He was very responsive to our needs as sellers. We sold our home at a very nice price. Gary did a wonderful job for us. We would wholeheartedly recommend him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.