Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
53 reviews
|Real Estate|Santa Monica, CA 90403

1608 Montana Ave, Ste 102, Santa Monica, CA 90403

(310) 430-0818

https://garylimjap.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2701 Ocean Park Blvd

(310) 482-2209
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1601 Cloverfield Blvd # 2

(310) 460-3462
5.0
(67) · Real Estate Agents

15348 Central Ave

(909) 287-2222
5.0
(17) · Real Estate

42402 10th St W

(661) 940-0922
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Agents

23647 Calabasas Rd

(818) 631-9138
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1129 E Main St

(626) 674-1351
About

<p>Coldwell Banker is a real estate agency located in the heart of Santa Monica on Montana Avenue. It is a well-respected agency, committed to building strong relationships with its clients. The agency represents both buyers and sellers of homes, condos, apartment buildings and beach property in the area. The staff members speak both English and Spanish. Most of its listings are located in Santa Monica, but the agency also handles properties in the surrounding beach towns and up in the hills.&nbsp;</p>

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
53 reviews
547
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fred Faller on Facebook

8 months ago

11/11/2019, 04:07 AM
Gary knows the real estate market, he knows pricing, he knows what needs to be done. Gary is the Best
Lora Morn on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2019, 05:14 AM
Gary and Jesper were great! Gary helped me find people to fix up my condo and stage it. I couldn't have done it without him. They both made sure that I didn't need to be home when they staged, took pics and for the inspections. My place sold in 4 days above asking! It was very smooth and easy.
Ruth Rothfeld-Hochman on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2019, 03:32 AM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
John DiCioccio on Facebook

a year ago

04/21/2019, 02:35 AM
Gary is a true professional. He met with me with more research and information than I had anticipated. He is an expert in the Brentwood/West L.A. market. He was with my side by side during the entire process, giving me consistent and timely updates as well as working with me on what we should consider or do next. I’m glad Gary represented me and I would definitely recommend him!
Nikki Campa on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2018, 02:08 AM
Gary and his partner Jesper were wonderful. They are so professional, and had the property up and on the market in a couple of days. They were able to sell it, and advised us of the best offers. They completely walked us through the process, and everything couldn't have gone smoother. If I decide to sell or buy again, definitely I would seek out Gary for his advice. Just wonderful how well we were treated. There aren't enough accolades to say how great they are. Thank you Gary and Jesper!!!!
Chenee D. Coleman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2018, 01:32 AM
Very professional and excellent to work with!
Karina Muenchow on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 05:22 AM
Gary is very professional and hard working. He gives his all and I am confident and always assured that I really cannot find anyone better. He is the best!
Joyce Partise on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 04:32 AM
Gary is the best! He is so knowledgeable, honest and patient! A fabulous Realtor!!
Ben Huang on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2017, 05:34 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.