Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
54 reviews
|Real Estate|Santa Monica, CA 90403

1608 Montana Ave, Santa Monica, CA 90403

(310) 430-0818

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Calperey
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

10907 Downey Ave #204

(562) 862-1111

2 people are looking at this business

Korus Real Estate
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

3785 Wilshire Blvd #223

(213) 251-9000

1 person is looking at this business

Realty One Group Prime
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

3700 Wilshire Blvd

(213) 297-5669

2 people are looking at this business

1st Interstate Realtors
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

5601 W Slauson Ave Ste 158

(310) 645-6786

2 people are looking at this business

Mangassarian Arthur
5.0
(5) · Real Estate Agents

811 N Central Ave

(818) 549-9000

3 people are looking at this business

Rita Zajic
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

23647 Calabasas Rd

(818) 631-9138

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
548
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fred Faller on Facebook

4 months ago

11/11/2019, 04:07 AM
Gary knows the real estate market, he knows pricing, he knows what needs to be done. Gary is the Best
Lora Morn on Facebook

7 months ago

08/05/2019, 05:14 AM
Gary and Jesper were great! Gary helped me find people to fix up my condo and stage it. I couldn't have done it without him. They both made sure that I didn't need to be home when they staged, took pics and for the inspections. My place sold in 4 days above asking! It was very smooth and easy.
Ruth Rothfeld-Hochman on Facebook

10 months ago

05/02/2019, 03:32 AM
Featured content
Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts
4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors

4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors

4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors
John DiCioccio on Facebook

10 months ago

04/21/2019, 02:35 AM
Gary is a true professional. He met with me with more research and information than I had anticipated. He is an expert in the Brentwood/West L.A. market. He was with my side by side during the entire process, giving me consistent and timely updates as well as working with me on what we should consider or do next. I’m glad Gary represented me and I would definitely recommend him!
Nikki Campa on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2018, 02:08 AM
Gary and his partner Jesper were wonderful. They are so professional, and had the property up and on the market in a couple of days. They were able to sell it, and advised us of the best offers. They completely walked us through the process, and everything couldn't have gone smoother. If I decide to sell or buy again, definitely I would seek out Gary for his advice. Just wonderful how well we were treated. There aren't enough accolades to say how great they are. Thank you Gary and Jesper!!!!
Chenee D. Coleman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2018, 01:32 AM
Very professional and excellent to work with!
Karina Muenchow on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 05:22 AM
Gary is very professional and hard working. He gives his all and I am confident and always assured that I really cannot find anyone better. He is the best!
Joyce Partise on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 04:32 AM
Gary is the best! He is so knowledgeable, honest and patient! A fabulous Realtor!!
Sandra Viens on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 02:15 AM
"We asked Gary to be our Realtor because he knew our Brentwood neighborhood and had sold numerous units in our Brentwood Condo complex over the years. He was the right choice. Not only his depth of knowledge and experience a necessity in todays market, but his professionalism and integrity were also essential as he guided us through the complex process of selling our home. We are very satisfied with our sale and with gray'd service to us. Thanks to gassy, everything worked out the way we hoped." SV
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.