Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gary Krupa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
24 reviews
|Dentists|Sacramento, CA 95821

2628 El Camino Ave #C10, Ste C-10, Sacramento, CA 95821

(916) 481-4242

http://sacramentodentist.co/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(15) · Dental

290 Alamo Dr # B

(707) 448-6271
5.0
(3) · Dentists

6357 Coyle Ave suite b

(916) 961-1111
5.0
(65) · Dentists

5060 Sunrise Blvd

(916) 863-0456
5.0
(4) · Dentists

1725 Iron Point Rd #150

(916) 355-0247

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

555 Capitol Mall #790

(916) 441-1555

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

100 French Bar Rd # 103

(209) 223-3502
About

Specialties Gary Krupa DDS is a dentist located in Sacramento, CA 95821 offering services including Cosmetic Dentistry, Dental Implants and Dental Veneers. History Established in 1979. Private Practice formerly Capital Care Dentistry. Meet the Business Owner Gay K. Business Owner Dr. Krupa received his Bachelor of Science from the University of Southern California. He completed his Doctor of Dental Surgery in 1979 from Loyola University in Chicago. He places great emphasis on getting to know you, the patient, carefully listening to your concerns, and then explaning in detail what procedures would best suit your needs. Dr. Krupa not only follows the strict guidelines of the American Dental A

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
24 reviews
519
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
  • 8 Reviews3.9DR.Oogle
  • 7 Reviews4.4Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracy Peevyhouse on Facebook

6 years ago

09/22/2015, 01:11 AM
I fractured a tooth at Golden Coral and had to have root canal and crown. They made me feel comfortable with what had to be done. They are awesome.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

6 years ago

06/29/2015, 05:16 AM
I had an appliance made by Dr. Krupa. He was great. He listened to all my complaints of pain in my jaw and not being able to bite on more than one tooth in my mouth. I all of a suddenly developed this problem. I had twitching and neck pain. 6 month into my treatment I am back to normal again. Thanks Dr. Krupa for listening to me.
Phil Kaylor on Facebook

7 years ago

06/13/2014, 15:06 PM
Hi I'm Phil, Dr. Krupa SAVED My GRILL !!!! He & His Staff are AMAZING !!!!! (Because I'm a BIG BABY !!!) THANKS GUYS !!!!!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Peggy Delgado Fava on Facebook

7 years ago

03/18/2014, 07:00 AM
Bridge Network appreciate Dr. Kruppas work for our referrals!
Patricia Barron-Torres on Facebook

7 years ago

02/04/2014, 07:58 AM
He is awesome!!!
Kathy Braddock on Facebook

7 years ago

01/08/2014, 10:56 AM
Kevin Krupa on Facebook

8 years ago

12/17/2013, 13:56 PM
naturaldentalceramics on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

12/26/2012, 08:31 AM
My comments regarding Dr. Krupa are based on both patient experience and that of a dental technician's point of view. I have had the opportunity to do all manner of fixed restorative cases including implants, veneers, full-mouth rehabs as well as standard crown and bridgework and regard Dr. Krupa's knowledge and skill as among the keenest in our industry. In my field of work I see the good, the bad and the ugly, so my recommendation of this doctor for you and your family is not done carelessly. From my viewpoint as patient, his office is very accomodating and thorough without being pushy. The office is spotless, very high-tech and relaxing. Check it out for yourself--a smart choice!
Larry on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

09/17/2011, 04:43 AM
After my wife had implants done by Dr. Krupa, I had a complete set of dentures made. They fit very poorly, and the design of the lower denture was obviously defective--any pressure at all, and they would pop out. I took them back to complain to Dr. Krupa, but he just said I have to use them more and get used to them. I can't even eat breakfast cereal without my lower teeth popping out. There is too much angle on the teeth, and when I compared them to previous sets I had, all of the other sets had a more up-and-down angle on the lower teeth. These cost me $2,200, and I have had to go back to my old set of teeth to be able to eat anything. I would either like a refund or a new set made.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.