Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gary Greenwald Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
96 reviews
|Dentists|Lilburn, GA 30047

656 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW #203, Ste 203, Lilburn, GA 30047

(770) 381-2600

https://gwinnettperio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222
About

Dr. Gary Greenwald, DDS is a periodontics practitioner in Lilburn, GA. He practices periodontics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
96 reviews
588
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Gary Greenwald Dds
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/10/2019, 12:33 PM
I could not be more happy with Dr Greenwald and his staff. They were professional, helpful and communicative. And I could not be more pleased with the results. Thank you.
Landon Dao review for Gary Greenwald Dds
Landon Dao on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/12/2017, 15:25 PM
I started going to Gary Greenwald after losing a front tooth to really bad hygiene and decay. Most of the bone was gone, so it looked like just getting an implant would not be visually appealing. Dr Greenwald suggested I get bone grafts before thinking about it. He was professional and very informative. After undergoing a few surgeries of bone and gum grafts, my front tooth looks realistic and great. The procedures were painless during and after.
Sandra Thomas-Wilson review for Gary Greenwald Dds
Sandra Thomas-Wilson on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/20/2017, 04:14 AM
I was recommended to DrGreenwald by DrWatkins for implants,he has a great bed side matter and personable His dentist assistant Candance was warm and gave me instructions on all the procedures and what to expect DrGreenwald also called to check on me
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Quantiana review for Gary Greenwald Dds
Quantiana on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

08/23/2016, 12:19 PM
I went to Dr. Greenwald for a consultation regarding tooth #19. The tooth had a failed root canal and was cracked on both sides. I was really nervous knowing that I would have to get an extraction but Dr. Greenwald and his staff were very caring and guinuine which limited a lot of my anxiety. After the extraction I knew that I had to get a bone graft in order to get a dental implant. Everything went great, I had a great experience.
Anonymous review for Gary Greenwald Dds
Anonymous on CareDash

5 years ago

08/14/2016, 05:12 AM
Great dr Answered all my questions
Ulyess review for Gary Greenwald Dds
Ulyess on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/26/2016, 01:15 AM
I would recommend Dr. Greenwald to anyone that needs a periodontist. Not only he is experienced but he also has a passion for what he does and thats something very important when im looking in a provider. He cares for his patients but he also wants to educate the importance of taking care of your teeth and gums. I love Dr. G and his staff they are awesome. I had a few procedures done under the care of Dr. G and the recovery was faster than what i expected. No pain at all. Thanks Dr. G and staff.
A. Perez review for Gary Greenwald Dds
A. Perez on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/25/2016, 03:53 AM
I went to see Dr. Greenwald for bone loss. My visit was very pleasant and informative. I decided to have Dr. Greenwald perform the procedure for many reasons. One being he has the newest laser to assist in my gum/bone loss needs. The surgery went great and my recovery time was very little I took only one day off!! I would highly recommend this office to everyone.
K. Damas review for Gary Greenwald Dds
K. Damas on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/25/2016, 01:46 AM
Great environment and extremely friendly staff. Dr. G is very kind, caring and trustworthy. I would recommend him to any and everyone.
Smiling Patient review for Gary Greenwald Dds
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

6 years ago

01/20/2016, 07:57 AM
I was very anxious about getting an implant, but Dr Greenwald put all my fears to rest. Implant procedure was very simple and I had no problems at all. Thanks Dr Greenwald.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.