Logo White
Watch Demo

Gary B Wiest

Own this business?
4.8
111 reviews
|Dental|Provo, UT 84601

168 W 800 N, Provo, UT 84601

(801) 374-8205

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000
Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
Cedar Hills Family Dentistry
5.0
(182) · Dental

4565 W Cedar Hills Dr

(801) 756-9154

3 people are looking at this business

Romney Walter A
5.0
(32) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
Oquirrh Mountain Dental
5.0
(122) · Dental

1685 Towne Center Dr

(801) 254-7003

3 people are looking at this business

Canyon Rim Dental Associates
5.0
(290) · Dental

2560 E 3300 S

(801) 486-3887

About

Dr. Gary B. Wiest, at Eighth North Dental Center, has been providing comfortable & convenient dental care to patients throughout Utah County for over 25 years. We care about our patients like family and want you to have the healthiest, brightest smile possible. We are centrally located in Provo and offer a variety of services including: Dental Emergency Service Nitrous Oxide (Laughing Gas) Teeth Whitening Crowns, Implants & Root Canal Therapy Cosmetic procedures Invisalign We welcome new patients and look forward to meeting you and your family! Call to schedule your appointment today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
111 reviews
5101
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews4.7Google
  • 14 Reviews4.7Healthgrades
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa McClean on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/21/2017, 07:47 AM
Our family LOVES seeing Dr Wiest and are proud members of his "No Cavity Club"! Scheduling an appointment is easy, their staff is very knowledgeable and kind, and it's reasonably priced. A great dentist
Susan on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/18/2017, 15:14 PM
He is awesome and for the most part painless. Once he fixes a tooth it's fixed, I have never had to return because of further problems. His costs reasonable and gives 10% off for full payment.
A. Cain on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/14/2017, 21:41 PM
I've been a patient of the Wiest dental facility for 60 years so, yes, I am a very satisfied patient. First it was Dr. Clinton Wiest and now for 25 years Dr. Gary Wiest. They don't come any better. We drive from Salt Lake City to Provo because we don't want to change to another dentist.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/25/2017, 18:59 PM
Dr. Wiest is great. I don't even mind going to the dentist.
Gonsalves Gonsalves on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2017, 14:40 PM
Ron Perry on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/10/2017, 07:52 AM
Excellent dental facility with top-notch staff and of course the dentist himself is excellent in every way. You'll be happy you came here!
Stirlings on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/10/2017, 11:02 AM
Dr. Weist and his staff are great. The office is always clean and comfortable. My kids love going because of the enthusiasm of the staff. I am impressed with the up-to-date technology that is used and it is clear that everyone is up-to-date with the best practices in the field. It makes for a nice, comfortable experience. I drive 40 minutes just to go because Dr. Weist and the staff are that wonderful!
Dustin Young on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/10/2017, 08:33 AM
Dr. Wiest is a great dentist with a lot of experience. He helped me stay calm when I was nervous about my root canal, and the tooth felt so much better after it was fixed. He is always very thorough and makes sure I am taken care of. We have appreciated having him as a dentist all these years.
Mark T on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/09/2017, 08:52 AM
I cannot say enough good things about Dr Wiest's office. The receptionist is always very friendly and the hygienist and assistants know their patients. All in all, it's a very friendly atmosphere. Dr Wiest is very professional, yet still very personable. I had a cavity filled, and was very pleased with the work. It was quick, painless, and done very well. When I had a complication (not his fault), he got me right in and fixed it. I recommend him to all of my friends.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.